セリエA

2020 2021
9月 10月 11月 12月 1月
第1節 第2節 第3節 第4節 第5節 第6節 第7節 第8節 第9節 第10節
第11節 第12節 第13節 第14節 第15節 第16節 第17節 第18節 第19節 第20節
第21節 第22節 第23節 第24節 第25節 第26節 第27節 第28節 第29節 第30節
第31節 第32節 第33節 第34節 第35節 第36節 第37節 第38節
2020.12.05 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
23:00 第10節 スペツィア vs ラツィオ
26:00 第10節 ユベントス vs トリノ
28:45 第10節 インテル vs ボローニャ
2020.12.06 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
20:30 第10節 ヴェローナ vs カリアリ
23:00 第10節 ウディネーゼ vs アタランタ
23:00 第10節 ローマ vs サッスオーロ
23:00 第10節 パルマ vs ベネヴェント
26:00 第10節 クロトーネ vs ナポリ
28:45 第10節 サンプドリア vs ミラン
2020.12.07 Mon
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:45 第10節 フィオレンティーナ vs ジェノア
2020.12.11 Fri
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:45 第11節 サッスオーロ vs ベネヴェント
2020.12.12 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
23:00 第11節 クロトーネ vs スペツィア
26:00 第11節 トリノ vs ウディネーゼ
28:45 第11節 ラツィオ vs ヴェローナ
2020.12.13 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
20:30 第11節 カリアリ vs インテル
23:00 第11節 ナポリ vs サンプドリア
23:00 第11節 ボローニャ vs ローマ
23:00 第11節 アタランタ vs フィオレンティーナ
26:00 第11節 ジェノア vs ユベントス
28:45 第11節 ミラン vs パルマ
2020.12.15 Tue
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
26:30 第12節 ウディネーゼ vs クロトーネ
28:45 第12節 ベネヴェント vs ラツィオ
2020.12.16 Wed
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
26:30 第12節 ユベントス vs アタランタ
28:45 第12節 ジェノア vs ミラン
28:45 第12節 インテル vs ナポリ
28:45 第12節 パルマ vs カリアリ
28:45 第12節 フィオレンティーナ vs サッスオーロ
28:45 第12節 スペツィア vs ボローニャ
28:45 第12節 ヴェローナ vs サンプドリア
2020.12.17 Thu
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:45 第12節 ローマ vs トリノ
2020.12.19 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
23:00 第13節 フィオレンティーナ vs ヴェローナ
26:00 第13節 サンプドリア vs クロトーネ
28:45 第13節 パルマ vs ユベントス
2020.12.20 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
20:30 第13節 トリノ vs ボローニャ
23:00 第13節 インテル vs スペツィア
23:00 第13節 サッスオーロ vs ミラン
23:00 第13節 ベネヴェント vs ジェノア
23:00 第13節 カリアリ vs ウディネーゼ
26:00 第13節 アタランタ vs ローマ
28:45 第13節 ラツィオ vs ナポリ
2020.12.22 Tue
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
26:30 第14節 クロトーネ vs パルマ
28:45 第14節 ユベントス vs フィオレンティーナ
2020.12.23 Wed
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
26:30 第14節 ヴェローナ vs インテル
28:45 第14節 ローマ vs カリアリ
28:45 第14節 ウディネーゼ vs ベネヴェント
28:45 第14節 スペツィア vs ジェノア
28:45 第14節 ナポリ vs トリノ
28:45 第14節 サンプドリア vs サッスオーロ
28:45 第14節 ミラン vs ラツィオ
28:45 第14節 ボローニャ vs アタランタ

順位表




得点ランキング