プレミアリーグ

2020 2021
9月 10月 11月 12月 1月 2月 3月 4月 5月
第1節 第2節 第3節 第4節 第5節 第6節 第7節 第8節 第9節 第10節
第11節 第12節 第13節 第14節 第15節 第16節 第17節 第18節 第19節 第20節
第21節 第22節 第23節 第24節 第25節 第26節 第27節 第28節 第29節 第30節
第31節 第32節 第33節 第34節 第35節 第36節 第37節 第38節
2021.03.01 Mon
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
29:00 第26節 エバートン 1 - 0 サウサンプトン
2021.03.02 Tue
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
29:00 第29節 マンチェスター・シティ 4 - 1 ウォルバーハンプトン
2021.03.03 Wed
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:00 第29節 シェフィールド・U 1 - 0 アストン・ビラ
27:00 第29節 バーンリー 1 - 1 レスター・シティ
29:15 第29節 クリスタル・パレス 0 - 0 マンチェスター・ユナイテッド
2021.03.04 Thu
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:00 第29節 WBA 0 - 1 エバートン
27:00 第33節 フルアム 0 - 1 トッテナム
29:15 第29節 リバプール 0 - 1 チェルシー
2021.03.06 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
21:30 第27節 バーンリー 1 - 1 アーセナル
24:00 第27節 シェフィールド・U 0 - 2 サウサンプトン
26:30 第27節 アストン・ビラ 0 - 0 ウォルバーハンプトン
29:00 第27節 ブライトン 1 - 2 レスター・シティ
2021.03.07 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
21:00 第27節 WBA 0 - 0 ニューカッスル
23:00 第27節 リバプール 0 - 1 フルアム
25:30 第27節 マンチェスター・シティ 0 - 2 マンチェスター・ユナイテッド
28:15 第27節 トッテナム 4 - 1 クリスタル・パレス
2021.03.08 Mon
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:00 第27節 チェルシー 2 - 0 エバートン
29:00 第27節 ウェストハム 2 - 0 リーズ
2021.03.10 Wed
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:00 第33節 マンチェスター・シティ 5 - 2 サウサンプトン
2021.03.12 Fri
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
29:00 第28節 ニューカッスル 1 - 1 アストン・ビラ
2021.03.13 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
21:30 第28節 リーズ 0 - 0 チェルシー
24:00 第28節 クリスタル・パレス 1 - 0 WBA
26:30 第28節 エバートン 1 - 2 バーンリー
29:00 第28節 フルアム 0 - 3 マンチェスター・シティ
2021.03.14 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
21:00 第28節 サウサンプトン 1 - 2 ブライトン
23:00 第28節 レスター・シティ 5 - 0 シェフィールド・U
25:30 第28節 アーセナル 2 - 1 トッテナム
28:15 第28節 マンチェスター・ユナイテッド 1 - 0 ウェストハム
2021.03.15 Mon
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
29:00 第28節 ウォルバーハンプトン 0 - 1 リバプール
2021.03.19 Fri
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
29:00 第29節 フルアム 1 - 2 リーズ
2021.03.20 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
29:00 第29節 ブライトン 3 - 0 ニューカッスル
2021.03.21 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
24:00 第29節 ウェストハム 3 - 3 アーセナル
28:30 第18節 アストン・ビラ 0 - 2 トッテナム

順位表

得点ランキング