プレミアリーグ

2020 2021
9月 10月 11月 12月 1月 2月 3月 4月 5月
第1節 第2節 第3節 第4節 第5節 第6節 第7節 第8節 第9節 第10節
第11節 第12節 第13節 第14節 第15節 第16節 第17節 第18節 第19節 第20節
第21節 第22節 第23節 第24節 第25節 第26節 第27節 第28節 第29節 第30節
第31節 第32節 第33節 第34節 第35節 第36節 第37節 第38節
2020.12.05 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
21:30 第11節 バーンリー 1 - 1 エバートン
24:00 第11節 マンチェスター・シティ 2 - 0 フルアム
26:30 第11節 ウェストハム 1 - 3 マンチェスター・ユナイテッド
29:00 第11節 チェルシー 3 - 1 リーズ
2020.12.06 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
21:00 第11節 WBA 1 - 5 クリスタル・パレス
23:15 第11節 シェフィールド・U 1 - 2 レスター・シティ
25:30 第11節 トッテナム 2 - 0 アーセナル
28:15 第11節 リバプール 4 - 0 ウォルバーハンプトン
2020.12.07 Mon
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
29:00 第11節 ブライトン 1 - 2 サウサンプトン
2020.12.11 Fri
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
29:00 第12節 リーズ 1 - 2 ウェストハム
2020.12.12 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
21:30 第12節 ウォルバーハンプトン 0 - 1 アストン・ビラ
24:00 第12節 ニューカッスル 2 - 1 WBA
26:30 第12節 マンチェスター・ユナイテッド 0 - 0 マンチェスター・シティ
29:00 第12節 エバートン 1 - 0 チェルシー
2020.12.13 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
21:00 第12節 サウサンプトン 3 - 0 シェフィールド・U
23:15 第12節 クリスタル・パレス 1 - 1 トッテナム
25:30 第12節 フルアム 1 - 1 リバプール
28:15 第12節 レスター・シティ 3 - 0 ブライトン
28:15 第12節 アーセナル 0 - 1 バーンリー
2020.12.15 Tue
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:00 第13節 ウォルバーハンプトン 2 - 1 チェルシー
29:00 第13節 マンチェスター・シティ 1 - 1 WBA
2020.12.16 Wed
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:00 第13節 リーズ 5 - 2 ニューカッスル
27:00 第13節 アーセナル 1 - 1 サウサンプトン
27:00 第13節 レスター・シティ 0 - 2 エバートン
29:00 第13節 フルアム 0 - 0 ブライトン
29:00 第13節 リバプール 2 - 1 トッテナム
29:00 第13節 ウェストハム 1 - 1 クリスタル・パレス
2020.12.17 Thu
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:00 第13節 アストン・ビラ 0 - 0 バーンリー
29:00 第13節 シェフィールド・U 2 - 3 マンチェスター・ユナイテッド
2020.12.19 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
21:30 第14節 クリスタル・パレス 0 - 7 リバプール
24:00 第14節 サウサンプトン 0 - 1 マンチェスター・シティ
26:30 第14節 エバートン 2 - 1 アーセナル
29:00 第14節 ニューカッスル 1 - 1 フルアム
2020.12.20 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
21:00 第14節 ブライトン 1 - 1 シェフィールド・U
23:15 第14節 トッテナム 0 - 2 レスター・シティ
25:30 第14節 マンチェスター・ユナイテッド 6 - 2 リーズ
28:15 第14節 WBA 0 - 3 アストン・ビラ
2020.12.21 Mon
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
26:30 第14節 バーンリー 2 - 1 ウォルバーハンプトン
29:00 第14節 チェルシー 3 - 0 ウェストハム
2020.12.26 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
21:30 第15節 レスター・シティ 2 - 2 マンチェスター・ユナイテッド
24:00 第15節 フルアム 0 - 0 サウサンプトン
24:00 第15節 アストン・ビラ 3 - 0 クリスタル・パレス
26:30 第15節 アーセナル 3 - 1 チェルシー
29:00 第15節 マンチェスター・シティ 2 - 0 ニューカッスル
29:00 第15節 シェフィールド・U 0 - 1 エバートン
2020.12.27 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
21:00 第15節 リーズ 1 - 0 バーンリー
23:15 第15節 ウェストハム 2 - 2 ブライトン
25:30 第15節 リバプール 1 - 1 WBA
28:15 第15節 ウォルバーハンプトン 1 - 1 トッテナム
2020.12.28 Mon
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
24:00 第16節 クリスタル・パレス 1 - 1 レスター・シティ
26:30 第16節 チェルシー 1 - 1 アストン・ビラ
2020.12.29 Tue
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:00 第16節 サウサンプトン 0 - 0 ウェストハム
27:00 第16節 ブライトン 0 - 1 アーセナル
27:00 第16節 バーンリー 1 - 0 シェフィールド・U
27:00 第16節 WBA 0 - 5 リーズ
29:00 第16節 マンチェスター・ユナイテッド 1 - 0 ウォルバーハンプトン
2020.12.30 Wed
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
29:00 第16節 ニューカッスル 0 - 0 リバプール

順位表

得点ランキング