プレミアリーグ

2020 2021
9月 10月 11月 12月 1月 2月 3月 4月 5月
第1節 第2節 第3節 第4節 第5節 第6節 第7節 第8節 第9節 第10節
第11節 第12節 第13節 第14節 第15節 第16節 第17節 第18節 第19節 第20節
第21節 第22節 第23節 第24節 第25節 第26節 第27節 第28節 第29節 第30節
第31節 第32節 第33節 第34節 第35節 第36節 第37節 第38節
2020.10.03 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
20:30 第4節 チェルシー 4 - 0 クリスタル・パレス
23:00 第4節 エバートン 4 - 2 ブライトン
25:30 第4節 リーズ 1 - 1 マンチェスター・シティ
28:00 第4節 ニューカッスル 3 - 1 バーンリー
2020.10.04 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
20:00 第4節 サウサンプトン 2 - 0 WBA
20:00 第4節 レスター・シティ 0 - 3 ウェストハム
22:00 第4節 アーセナル 2 - 1 シェフィールド・ユナイテッド
22:00 第4節 ウォルバーハンプトン 1 - 0 フルアム
24:30 第4節 マンチェスター・ユナイテッド 1 - 6 トッテナム
27:15 第4節 アストン・ビラ 7 - 2 リバプール
2020.10.17 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
20:30 第5節 エバートン 2 - 2 リバプール
23:00 第5節 チェルシー 3 - 3 サウサンプトン
25:30 第5節 マンチェスター・シティ 1 - 0 アーセナル
28:00 第5節 ニューカッスル 1 - 4 マンチェスター・ユナイテッド
2020.10.18 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
20:00 第5節 シェフィールド・ユナイテッド 1 - 1 フルアム
22:00 第5節 クリスタル・パレス 1 - 1 ブライトン
24:30 第5節 トッテナム 3 - 3 ウェストハム
27:15 第5節 レスター・シティ 0 - 1 アストン・ビラ
2020.10.19 Mon
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
25:30 第5節 WBA 0 - 0 バーンリー
28:00 第5節 リーズ 0 - 1 ウォルバーハンプトン
2020.10.23 Fri
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:00 第6節 アストン・ビラ 0 - 3 リーズ
2020.10.24 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
20:30 第6節 ウェストハム 1 - 1 マンチェスター・シティ
23:00 第6節 フルアム 1 - 2 クリスタル・パレス
25:30 第6節 マンチェスター・ユナイテッド 0 - 0 チェルシー
28:00 第6節 リバプール 2 - 1 シェフィールド・ユナイテッド
2020.10.25 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
23:00 第6節 サウサンプトン 2 - 0 エバートン
25:30 第6節 ウォルバーハンプトン 1 - 1 ニューカッスル
28:15 第6節 アーセナル 0 - 1 レスター・シティ
2020.10.26 Mon
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
26:30 第6節 ブライトン 1 - 1 WBA
29:00 第6節 バーンリー 0 - 1 トッテナム
2020.10.30 Fri
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
29:00 第7節 ウォルバーハンプトン 2 - 0 クリスタル・パレス
2020.10.31 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
21:30 第7節 シェフィールド・ユナイテッド 0 - 1 マンチェスター・シティ
24:00 第7節 バーンリー 0 - 3 チェルシー
26:30 第7節 リバプール 2 - 1 ウェストハム

順位表




得点ランキング