ラ・リーガ

2019 2020
8月 9月 10月 11月 12月 1月 2月 3月 6月 7月
第1節 第2節 第3節 第4節 第5節 第6節 第7節 第8節 第9節 第10節
第11節 第12節 第13節 第14節 第15節 第16節 第17節 第18節 第19節 第20節
第21節 第22節 第23節 第24節 第25節 第26節 第27節 第28節 第29節 第30節
第31節 第32節 第33節 第34節 第35節 第36節 第37節 第38節
2019.12.01 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
20:00 第15節 セビージャ 1 - 0 レガネス
22:00 第15節 ビルバオ 2 - 0 グラナダ
24:00 第15節 エスパニョール 2 - 4 オサスナ
26:30 第15節 ヘタフェ 4 - 0 レバンテ
29:00 第15節 アトレティコ・マドリー 0 - 1 バルセロナ
2019.12.06 Fri
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
29:00 第16節 ビジャレアル 0 - 0 アトレティコ・マドリー
2019.12.07 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
21:00 第16節 レアル・マドリー 2 - 0 エスパニョール
24:00 第16節 グラナダ 3 - 0 アラベス
26:30 第16節 レバンテ 2 - 4 バレンシア
29:00 第16節 バルセロナ 5 - 2 マジョルカ
2019.12.08 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
20:00 第16節 エイバル 0 - 1 ヘタフェ
22:00 第16節 ベティス 3 - 2 ビルバオ
24:00 第16節 バジャドリー 0 - 0 レアル・ソシエダ
26:30 第16節 レガネス 3 - 2 セルタ
29:00 第16節 オサスナ 1 - 1 セビージャ
2019.12.13 Fri
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
29:00 第17節 アラベス 1 - 1 レガネス
2019.12.14 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
21:00 第17節 グラナダ 1 - 2 レバンテ
24:00 第17節 レアル・ソシエダ 2 - 2 バルセロナ
26:30 第17節 ビルバオ 0 - 0 エイバル
29:00 第17節 アトレティコ・マドリー 2 - 0 オサスナ
2019.12.15 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
20:00 第17節 ヘタフェ 2 - 0 バジャドリー
22:00 第17節 セルタ 2 - 2 マジョルカ
24:00 第17節 エスパニョール 2 - 2 ベティス
26:30 第17節 セビージャ 1 - 2 ビジャレアル
29:00 第17節 バレンシア 1 - 1 レアル・マドリー
2019.12.18 Wed
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:00 第10節 バルセロナ 0 - 0 レアル・マドリー
2019.12.20 Fri
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
29:00 第18節 エイバル 3 - 0 グラナダ
2019.12.21 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
21:00 第18節 マジョルカ 0 - 2 セビージャ
24:00 第18節 バルセロナ 4 - 1 アラベス
26:30 第18節 ビジャレアル 1 - 0 ヘタフェ
29:00 第18節 バジャドリー 1 - 1 バレンシア
2019.12.22 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
20:00 第18節 レガネス 2 - 0 エスパニョール
22:00 第18節 オサスナ 3 - 4 レアル・ソシエダ
24:00 第18節 ベティス 1 - 2 アトレティコ・マドリー
26:30 第18節 レバンテ 3 - 1 セルタ
29:00 第18節 レアル・マドリー 0 - 0 ビルバオ

順位表




得点ランキング