ラ・リーガ

2019 2020
8月 9月 10月 11月 12月 1月 2月 3月 6月 7月
第1節 第2節 第3節 第4節 第5節 第6節 第7節 第8節 第9節 第10節
第11節 第12節 第13節 第14節 第15節 第16節 第17節 第18節 第19節 第20節
第21節 第22節 第23節 第24節 第25節 第26節 第27節 第28節 第29節 第30節
第31節 第32節 第33節 第34節 第35節 第36節 第37節 第38節
2019.10.04 Fri
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:00 第8節 ベティス 1 - 1 エイバル
2019.10.05 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
20:00 第8節 レガネス 1 - 2 レバンテ
23:00 第8節 レアル・マドリー 4 - 2 グラナダ
25:30 第8節 バレンシア 2 - 1 アラベス
28:00 第8節 オサスナ 2 - 1 ビジャレアル
2019.10.06 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
19:00 第8節 マジョルカ 2 - 0 エスパニョール
21:00 第8節 セルタ 1 - 0 ビルバオ
23:00 第8節 バジャドリー 0 - 0 アトレティコ・マドリー
25:30 第8節 レアル・ソシエダ 1 - 2 ヘタフェ
28:00 第8節 バルセロナ 4 - 0 セビージャ
2019.10.18 Fri
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:00 第9節 グラナダ 1 - 0 オサスナ
2019.10.19 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
20:00 第9節 エイバル 0 - 3 バルセロナ
23:00 第9節 アトレティコ・マドリー 1 - 1 バレンシア
25:30 第9節 ヘタフェ 2 - 0 レガネス
28:00 第9節 マジョルカ 1 - 0 レアル・マドリー
2019.10.20 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
19:00 第9節 アラベス 2 - 0 セルタ
21:00 第9節 レアル・ソシエダ 3 - 1 ベティス
23:00 第9節 エスパニョール 0 - 1 ビジャレアル
25:30 第9節 ビルバオ 1 - 1 バジャドリー
28:00 第9節 セビージャ 1 - 0 レバンテ
2019.10.25 Fri
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:00 第10節 ビジャレアル 4 - 1 アラベス
2019.10.26 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
23:00 第10節 レガネス 1 - 0 マジョルカ
25:30 第10節 バジャドリー 2 - 0 エイバル
28:00 第10節 アトレティコ・マドリー 2 - 0 ビルバオ
2019.10.27 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
20:00 第10節 セルタ 0 - 1 レアル・ソシエダ
22:00 第10節 グラナダ 1 - 0 ベティス
24:00 第10節 レバンテ 0 - 1 エスパニョール
26:30 第10節 セビージャ 2 - 0 ヘタフェ
29:00 第10節 オサスナ 3 - 1 バレンシア
2019.10.29 Tue
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:00 第11節 アラベス 1 - 1 アトレティコ・マドリー
29:15 第11節 バルセロナ 5 - 1 バジャドリー
2019.10.30 Wed
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:00 第11節 レアル・ソシエダ 1 - 2 レバンテ
27:00 第11節 バレンシア 1 - 1 セビージャ
28:00 第11節 ビルバオ 3 - 0 エスパニョール
29:00 第11節 ベティス 2 - 1 セルタ
29:15 第11節 レアル・マドリー 5 - 0 レガネス
2019.10.31 Thu
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:00 第11節 エイバル 2 - 1 ビジャレアル
27:00 第11節 マジョルカ 2 - 2 オサスナ
29:15 第11節 ヘタフェ 3 - 1 グラナダ

順位表




得点ランキング