プレミアリーグ

2019 2020
8月 9月 10月 11月 12月 1月 2月 3月 6月 7月
第1節 第2節 第3節 第4節 第5節 第6節 第7節 第8節 第9節 第10節
第11節 第12節 第13節 第14節 第15節 第16節 第17節 第18節 第19節 第20節
第21節 第22節 第23節 第24節 第25節 第26節 第27節 第28節 第29節 第30節
第31節 第32節 第33節 第34節 第35節 第36節 第37節 第38節
2020.07.01 Wed
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
26:00 第32節 ボーンマス 1 - 4 ニューカッスル
26:00 第32節 エバートン 2 - 1 レスター・シティ
26:00 第32節 アーセナル 4 - 0 ノリッジ
28:15 第32節 ウェストハム 3 - 2 チェルシー
2020.07.02 Thu
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
26:00 第32節 シェフィールド・ユナイテッド 3 - 1 トッテナム
28:15 第32節 マンチェスター・シティ 4 - 0 リバプール
2020.07.04 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
20:30 第33節 ノリッジ 0 - 1 ブライトン
23:00 第33節 レスター・シティ 3 - 0 クリスタル・パレス
23:00 第33節 マンチェスター・ユナイテッド 5 - 2 ボーンマス
25:30 第33節 ウォルバーハンプトン 0 - 2 アーセナル
28:00 第33節 チェルシー 3 - 0 ワトフォード
2020.07.05 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
20:00 第33節 バーンリー 1 - 1 シェフィールド・ユナイテッド
22:15 第33節 ニューカッスル 2 - 2 ウェストハム
24:30 第33節 リバプール 2 - 0 アストン・ビラ
27:00 第33節 サウサンプトン 1 - 0 マンチェスター・シティ
2020.07.06 Mon
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:00 第33節 トッテナム 1 - 0 エバートン
2020.07.07 Tue
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
26:00 第34節 クリスタル・パレス 2 - 3 チェルシー
26:00 第34節 ワトフォード 2 - 1 ノリッジ
28:15 第34節 アーセナル 1 - 1 レスター・シティ
2020.07.08 Wed
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
26:00 第34節 ウェストハム 0 - 1 バーンリー
26:00 第34節 シェフィールド・ユナイテッド 1 - 0 ウォルバーハンプトン
26:00 第34節 マンチェスター・シティ 5 - 0 ニューカッスル
28:15 第34節 ブライトン 1 - 3 リバプール
2020.07.09 Thu
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
26:00 第34節 ボーンマス 0 - 0 トッテナム
26:00 第34節 エバートン 1 - 1 サウサンプトン
28:15 第34節 アストン・ビラ 0 - 3 マンチェスター・ユナイテッド
2020.07.11 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
20:30 第35節 ワトフォード 2 - 1 ニューカッスル
20:30 第35節 ノリッジ 0 - 4 ウェストハム
23:00 第35節 リバプール 1 - 1 バーンリー
25:30 第35節 シェフィールド・ユナイテッド 1 - 0
[速報中]
チェルシー
28:00 第35節 ブライトン vs マンチェスター・シティ
2020.07.12 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
20:00 第35節 ウォルバーハンプトン vs エバートン
22:00 第35節 アストン・ビラ vs クリスタル・パレス
24:30 第35節 トッテナム vs アーセナル
27:00 第35節 ボーンマス vs レスター・シティ
2020.07.13 Mon
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:00 第35節 マンチェスター・ユナイテッド vs サウサンプトン

順位表




得点ランキング