プレミアリーグ

2019 2020
8月 9月 10月 11月 12月 1月 2月 3月 6月 7月
第1節 第2節 第3節 第4節 第5節 第6節 第7節 第8節 第9節 第10節
第11節 第12節 第13節 第14節 第15節 第16節 第17節 第18節 第19節 第20節
第21節 第22節 第23節 第24節 第25節 第26節 第27節 第28節 第29節 第30節
第31節 第32節 第33節 第34節 第35節 第36節 第37節 第38節
2020.02.01 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
21:30 第25節 レスター・シティ 2 - 2 チェルシー
24:00 第25節 ワトフォード 2 - 3 エバートン
24:00 第25節 ニューカッスル 0 - 0 ノリッジ
24:00 第25節 クリスタル・パレス 0 - 1 シェフィールド・ユナイテッド
24:00 第25節 リバプール 4 - 0 サウサンプトン
24:00 第25節 ウェストハム 3 - 3 ブライトン
24:00 第25節 ボーンマス 2 - 1 アストン・ビラ
26:30 第25節 マンチェスター・ユナイテッド 0 - 0 ウォルバーハンプトン
2020.02.02 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
23:00 第25節 バーンリー 0 - 0 アーセナル
25:30 第25節 トッテナム 2 - 0 マンチェスター・シティ
2020.02.08 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
21:30 第26節 エバートン 3 - 1 クリスタル・パレス
26:30 第26節 ブライトン 1 - 1 ワトフォード
2020.02.09 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
23:00 第26節 シェフィールド・ユナイテッド 2 - 1 ボーンマス
2020.02.14 Fri
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
29:00 第26節 ウォルバーハンプトン 0 - 0 レスター・シティ
2020.02.15 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
21:30 第26節 サウサンプトン 1 - 2 バーンリー
26:30 第26節 ノリッジ 0 - 1 リバプール
2020.02.16 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
23:00 第26節 アストン・ビラ 2 - 3 トッテナム
25:30 第26節 アーセナル 4 - 0 ニューカッスル
2020.02.17 Mon
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
29:00 第26節 チェルシー 0 - 2 マンチェスター・ユナイテッド
2020.02.19 Wed
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:30 第26節 マンチェスター・シティ 2 - 0 ウェストハム
2020.02.22 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
21:30 第27節 チェルシー 2 - 1 トッテナム
24:00 第27節 シェフィールド・ユナイテッド 1 - 1 ブライトン
24:00 第27節 サウサンプトン 2 - 0 アストン・ビラ
24:00 第27節 バーンリー 3 - 0 ボーンマス
24:00 第27節 クリスタル・パレス 1 - 0 ニューカッスル
26:30 第27節 レスター・シティ 0 - 1 マンチェスター・シティ
2020.02.23 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
23:00 第27節 マンチェスター・ユナイテッド 3 - 0 ワトフォード
23:00 第27節 ウォルバーハンプトン 3 - 0 ノリッジ
25:30 第27節 アーセナル 3 - 2 エバートン
2020.02.24 Mon
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
29:00 第27節 リバプール 3 - 2 ウェストハム
2020.02.28 Fri
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
29:00 第28節 ノリッジ 1 - 0 レスター・シティ
2020.02.29 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
21:30 第28節 ブライトン 0 - 1 クリスタル・パレス
24:00 第28節 ウェストハム 3 - 1 サウサンプトン
24:00 第28節 ニューカッスル 0 - 0 バーンリー
24:00 第28節 ボーンマス 2 - 2 チェルシー
26:30 第28節 ワトフォード 3 - 0 リバプール

順位表




得点ランキング