プレミアリーグ

2019 2020
8月 9月 10月 11月 12月 1月 2月 3月 6月 7月
第1節 第2節 第3節 第4節 第5節 第6節 第7節 第8節 第9節 第10節
第11節 第12節 第13節 第14節 第15節 第16節 第17節 第18節 第19節 第20節
第21節 第22節 第23節 第24節 第25節 第26節 第27節 第28節 第29節 第30節
第31節 第32節 第33節 第34節 第35節 第36節 第37節 第38節
2019.12.01 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
23:00 第14節 ノリッジ 2 - 2 アーセナル
23:00 第14節 ウォルバーハンプトン 1 - 1 シェフィールド・ユナイテッド
25:30 第14節 レスター・シティ 2 - 1 エバートン
25:30 第14節 マンチェスター・ユナイテッド 2 - 2 アストン・ビラ
2019.12.03 Tue
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:30 第15節 クリスタル・パレス 1 - 0 ボーンマス
29:15 第15節 バーンリー 1 - 4 マンチェスター・シティ
2019.12.04 Wed
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:30 第15節 レスター・シティ 2 - 0 ワトフォード
28:30 第15節 マンチェスター・ユナイテッド 2 - 1 トッテナム
28:30 第15節 チェルシー 2 - 1 アストン・ビラ
28:30 第15節 ウォルバーハンプトン 2 - 0 ウェストハム
28:30 第15節 サウサンプトン 2 - 1 ノリッジ
29:15 第15節 リバプール 5 - 2 エバートン
2019.12.05 Thu
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:30 第15節 シェフィールド・ユナイテッド 0 - 2 ニューカッスル
29:15 第15節 アーセナル 1 - 2 ブライトン
2019.12.07 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
21:30 第16節 エバートン 3 - 1 チェルシー
24:00 第16節 ワトフォード 0 - 0 クリスタル・パレス
24:00 第16節 ボーンマス 0 - 3 リバプール
24:00 第16節 トッテナム 5 - 0 バーンリー
26:30 第16節 マンチェスター・シティ 1 - 2 マンチェスター・ユナイテッド
2019.12.08 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
23:00 第16節 アストン・ビラ 1 - 4 レスター・シティ
23:00 第16節 ニューカッスル 2 - 1 サウサンプトン
23:00 第16節 ノリッジ 1 - 2 シェフィールド・ユナイテッド
25:30 第16節 ブライトン 2 - 2 ウォルバーハンプトン
2019.12.09 Mon
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
29:00 第16節 ウェストハム 1 - 3 アーセナル
2019.12.14 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
21:30 第17節 リバプール 2 - 0 ワトフォード
24:00 第17節 シェフィールド・ユナイテッド 2 - 0 アストン・ビラ
24:00 第17節 バーンリー 1 - 0 ニューカッスル
24:00 第17節 チェルシー 0 - 1 ボーンマス
24:00 第17節 レスター・シティ 1 - 1 ノリッジ
26:30 第17節 サウサンプトン 0 - 1 ウェストハム
2019.12.15 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
23:00 第17節 ウォルバーハンプトン 1 - 2 トッテナム
23:00 第17節 マンチェスター・ユナイテッド 1 - 1 エバートン
25:30 第17節 アーセナル 0 - 3 マンチェスター・シティ
2019.12.16 Mon
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:45 第17節 クリスタル・パレス 1 - 1 ブライトン
2019.12.21 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
21:30 第18節 エバートン 0 - 0 アーセナル
24:00 第18節 ボーンマス 0 - 1 バーンリー
24:00 第18節 ノリッジ 1 - 2 ウォルバーハンプトン
24:00 第18節 ニューカッスル 1 - 0 クリスタル・パレス
24:00 第18節 ブライトン 0 - 1 シェフィールド・ユナイテッド
24:00 第18節 アストン・ビラ 1 - 3 サウサンプトン
26:30 第18節 マンチェスター・シティ 3 - 1 レスター・シティ
2019.12.22 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
23:00 第18節 ワトフォード 2 - 0 マンチェスター・ユナイテッド
25:30 第18節 トッテナム 0 - 2 チェルシー
2019.12.26 Thu
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
21:30 第19節 トッテナム 2 - 1 ブライトン
24:00 第19節 クリスタル・パレス 2 - 1 ウェストハム
24:00 第19節 エバートン 1 - 0 バーンリー
24:00 第19節 ボーンマス 1 - 1 アーセナル
24:00 第19節 アストン・ビラ 1 - 0 ノリッジ
24:00 第19節 チェルシー 0 - 2 サウサンプトン
24:00 第19節 シェフィールド・ユナイテッド 1 - 1 ワトフォード
26:30 第19節 マンチェスター・ユナイテッド 4 - 1 ニューカッスル
29:00 第19節 レスター・シティ 0 - 4 リバプール
2019.12.27 Fri
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:45 第19節 ウォルバーハンプトン 3 - 2 マンチェスター・シティ
2019.12.28 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
21:30 第20節 ブライトン 2 - 0 ボーンマス
24:00 第20節 ニューカッスル 1 - 2 エバートン
24:00 第20節 ワトフォード 3 - 0 アストン・ビラ
24:00 第20節 サウサンプトン 1 - 1 クリスタル・パレス
26:30 第20節 ノリッジ 2 - 2 トッテナム
26:30 第20節 ウェストハム 1 - 2 レスター・シティ
28:45 第20節 バーンリー 0 - 2 マンチェスター・ユナイテッド
2019.12.29 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
23:00 第20節 アーセナル 1 - 2 チェルシー
25:30 第20節 リバプール 1 - 0 ウォルバーハンプトン
27:00 第20節 マンチェスター・シティ 2 - 0 シェフィールド・ユナイテッド

順位表




得点ランキング