リーグ・アン

2020 2021
8月 9月 10月 11月 12月 1月 2月 3月 4月 5月
第1節 第2節 第3節 第4節 第5節 第6節 第7節 第8節 第9節 第10節
第11節 第12節 第13節 第14節 第15節 第16節 第17節 第18節 第19節 第20節
第21節 第22節 第23節 第24節 第25節 第26節 第27節 第28節 第29節 第30節
第31節 第32節 第33節 第34節 第35節 第36節 第37節 第38節
2020.11.01 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
21:00 第9節 サンテチェンヌ 0 - 1 モンペリエ
23:00 第9節 ニーム 0 - 1 メス
23:00 第9節 ディジョン 0 - 0 ロリアン
23:00 第9節 アンジェ 0 - 3 ニース
23:00 第9節 スタッド・ランス 2 - 1 ストラスブール
25:00 第9節 モナコ 4 - 0 ボルドー
29:00 第9節 リール 1 - 1 リヨン
2020.11.06 Fri
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
29:00 第10節 ストラスブール 0 - 1 マルセイユ
2020.11.07 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
25:00 第10節 ボルドー 0 - 2 モンペリエ
29:00 第10節 パリ・サンジェルマン 3 - 0 レンヌ
2020.11.08 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
21:00 第10節 ブレスト 3 - 2 リール
23:00 第10節 メス 1 - 1 ディジョン
23:00 第10節 ニーム 1 - 5 アンジェ
23:00 第10節 ロリアン 0 - 2 ナント
23:00 第10節 RCランス 4 - 4 スタッド・ランス
25:00 第10節 ニース 1 - 2 モナコ
29:00 第10節 リヨン 2 - 1 サンテチェンヌ
2020.11.20 Fri
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:00 第11節 レンヌ 0 - 1 ボルドー
29:00 第11節 モナコ 3 - 2 パリ・サンジェルマン
2020.11.21 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
25:00 第11節 ブレスト 4 - 1 サンテチェンヌ
2020.11.22 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
21:00 第11節 ナント 1 - 1 メス
23:00 第11節 モンペリエ 4 - 3 ストラスブール
23:00 第11節 スタッド・ランス 0 - 1 ニーム
23:00 第11節 ディジョン 0 - 1 RCランス
25:00 第11節 アンジェ 0 - 1 リヨン
29:00 第11節 リール 4 - 0 ロリアン
2020.11.25 Wed
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:00 第8節 RCランス 1 - 1 ナント
2020.11.27 Fri
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
29:00 第12節 ストラスブール 1 - 1 レンヌ
2020.11.28 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
25:00 第12節 マルセイユ 3 - 1 ナント
29:00 第12節 パリ・サンジェルマン 2 - 2 ボルドー
2020.11.29 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
21:00 第12節 リヨン 3 - 0 スタッド・ランス
23:00 第12節 RCランス 1 - 3 アンジェ
23:00 第12節 モナコ 3 - 0 ニーム
23:00 第12節 メス 0 - 3 ブレスト
23:00 第12節 ロリアン 0 - 1 モンペリエ
25:00 第12節 ニース 1 - 3 ディジョン
29:00 第12節 サンテチェンヌ 1 - 1 リール

順位表

得点ランキング