リーグ・アン

2020 2021
8月 9月 10月 11月 12月 1月 2月 3月 4月 5月
第1節 第2節 第3節 第4節 第5節 第6節 第7節 第8節 第9節 第10節
第11節 第12節 第13節 第14節 第15節 第16節 第17節 第18節 第19節 第20節
第21節 第22節 第23節 第24節 第25節 第26節 第27節 第28節 第29節 第30節
第31節 第32節 第33節 第34節 第35節 第36節 第37節 第38節
2020.10.02 Fri
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:00 第6節 パリ・サンジェルマン 6 - 1 アンジェ
2020.10.03 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
24:00 第6節 RCランス 2 - 0 サンテチェンヌ
28:00 第6節 ニース 2 - 1 ナント
2020.10.04 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
20:00 第6節 モンペリエ 0 - 1 ニーム
22:00 第6節 ストラスブール 0 - 3 リール
22:00 第6節 メス 3 - 1 ロリアン
22:00 第6節 ブレスト 1 - 0 モナコ
22:00 第6節 ボルドー 3 - 0 ディジョン
24:00 第6節 レンヌ 2 - 2 スタッド・ランス
28:00 第6節 リヨン 1 - 1 マルセイユ
2020.10.16 Fri
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
26:00 第7節 ディジョン 1 - 1 レンヌ
28:00 第7節 ニーム 0 - 4 パリ・サンジェルマン
2020.10.17 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
24:00 第7節 スタッド・ランス 1 - 3 ロリアン
28:00 第7節 マルセイユ 3 - 1 ボルドー
2020.10.18 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
20:00 第7節 ストラスブール 2 - 3 リヨン
22:00 第7節 モナコ 1 - 1 モンペリエ
22:00 第7節 ナント 3 - 1 ブレスト
22:00 第7節 アンジェ 1 - 1 メス
24:00 第7節 サンテチェンヌ 1 - 3 ニース
28:00 第7節 リール 4 - 0 RCランス
2020.10.23 Fri
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:00 第8節 レンヌ 1 - 2 アンジェ
2020.10.24 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
24:00 第8節 ロリアン 0 - 1 マルセイユ
28:00 第8節 パリ・サンジェルマン 4 - 0 ディジョン
2020.10.25 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
23:00 第8節 ブレスト 0 - 3 ストラスブール
23:00 第8節 モンペリエ 0 - 4 スタッド・ランス
23:00 第8節 メス 2 - 0 サンテチェンヌ
23:00 第8節 ボルドー 2 - 0 ニーム
25:00 第8節 ニース 1 - 1 リール
29:00 第8節 リヨン 4 - 1 モナコ
2020.10.31 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
25:00 第9節 レンヌ 2 - 1 ブレスト
29:00 第9節 ナント 0 - 3 パリ・サンジェルマン

順位表

得点ランキング