明治安田生命J3リーグ

2020
6月 7月 8月 9月 10月 11月 12月
第1節 第2節 第3節 第4節 第5節 第6節 第7節 第8節 第9節 第10節
第11節 第12節 第13節 第14節 第15節 第16節 第17節 第18節 第19節 第20節
第21節 第22節 第23節 第24節 第25節 第26節 第27節 第28節 第29節 第30節
第31節 第32節 第33節 第34節
2020.09.02 Wed
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
14:00 第13節 八戸 2 - 0 C大23
15:00 第13節 今治 1 - 1 長野
15:00 第13節 福島 2 - 4 G大23
18:00 第13節 秋田 3 - 0 沼津
19:00 第13節 富山 2 - 3 熊本
19:00 第13節 岐阜 3 - 2 YS横浜
19:00 第13節 鳥取 3 - 1 藤枝
19:00 第13節 相模原 2 - 2 讃岐
2020.09.03 Thu
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
17:00 第13節 鹿児島 1 - 0 岩手
2020.09.05 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
17:00 第14節 相模原 3 - 2 福島
18:00 第14節 G大23 1 - 3 藤枝
2020.09.06 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
15:00 第14節 岩手 2 - 0 鳥取
16:00 第14節 沼津 1 - 1 岐阜
17:00 第14節 YS横浜 0 - 0 今治
18:00 第14節 讃岐 0 - 1 富山
18:00 第14節 秋田 0 - 0 C大23
2020.09.08 Tue
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
17:00 第14節 鹿児島 2 - 1 八戸
2020.09.09 Wed
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
15:00 第11節 福島 0 - 2 岐阜
19:00 第14節 熊本 1 - 2 長野
2020.09.12 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
13:00 第15節 岩手 1 - 3 YS横浜
17:00 第15節 藤枝 2 - 1 讃岐
18:30 第15節 富山 1 - 0 G大23
19:00 第15節 熊本 2 - 0 相模原
19:00 第15節 鳥取 1 - 0 沼津
2020.09.13 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
13:00 第15節 八戸 0 - 3 岐阜
15:00 第15節 今治 0 - 1 秋田
15:00 第15節 福島 1 - 4 鹿児島
18:00 第15節 長野 2 - 0 C大23
2020.09.18 Fri
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
19:00 第16節 C大23 2 - 1 富山
2020.09.19 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
13:30 第16節 讃岐 0 - 0 岩手
15:00 第16節 藤枝 1 - 2 熊本
15:00 第16節 秋田 4 - 0 鳥取
15:00 第16節 沼津 0 - 2 福島
17:00 第16節 相模原 1 - 1 今治
18:00 第16節 G大23 2 - 3 八戸
19:00 第16節 岐阜 0 - 2 長野
19:00 第16節 鹿児島 1 - 2 YS横浜
2020.09.22 Tue
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
13:00 第17節 岩手 1 - 0 G大23
13:00 第17節 八戸 2 - 3 藤枝
14:00 第17節 鳥取 0 - 1 相模原
14:00 第17節 福島 0 - 2 今治
15:00 第17節 沼津 5 - 0 C大23
15:00 第17節 秋田 0 - 0 鹿児島
18:00 第17節 熊本 2 - 0 YS横浜
18:00 第17節 長野 1 - 0 讃岐
18:30 第17節 富山 1 - 2 岐阜
2020.09.26 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
14:00 第18節 福島 0 - 2 秋田
2020.09.27 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
13:00 第18節 YS横浜 1 - 6 C大23
13:00 第18節 讃岐 4 - 2 八戸
13:00 第18節 相模原 3 - 2 富山
14:00 第18節 G大23 2 - 0 熊本
14:00 第18節 岐阜 3 - 1 沼津
15:00 第18節 藤枝 0 - 0 岩手
15:00 第18節 今治 2 - 1 鳥取
18:00 第18節 鹿児島 0 - 3 長野

順位表



得点ランキング