明治安田生命J3リーグ

2020
6月 7月 8月 9月 10月 11月 12月
第1節 第2節 第3節 第4節 第5節 第6節 第7節 第8節 第9節 第10節
第11節 第12節 第13節 第14節 第15節 第16節 第17節 第18節 第19節 第20節
第21節 第22節 第23節 第24節 第25節 第26節 第27節 第28節 第29節 第30節
第31節 第32節 第33節 第34節
2020.11.03 Tue
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
13:00 第25節 秋田 5 - 0 讃岐
13:00 第25節 今治 2 - 0 G大23
13:00 第25節 八戸 2 - 2 熊本
13:00 第25節 沼津 1 - 1 鳥取
13:00 第25節 相模原 2 - 2 藤枝
14:00 第25節 富山 2 - 0 鹿児島
14:00 第25節 岩手 2 - 1 福島
2020.11.04 Wed
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
19:00 第25節 YS横浜 1 - 1 岐阜
19:00 第25節 C大23 1 - 3 長野
2020.11.07 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
16:00 第26節 鹿児島 4 - 1 熊本
2020.11.08 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
13:00 第26節 藤枝 0 - 0 今治
13:00 第26節 鳥取 4 - 1 YS横浜
13:00 第26節 福島 0 - 0 相模原
13:00 第26節 岩手 1 - 1 八戸
14:00 第26節 G大23 1 - 1 讃岐
14:00 第26節 C大23 0 - 2 沼津
14:00 第26節 岐阜 0 - 0 富山
14:00 第26節 長野 0 - 0 秋田
2020.11.13 Fri
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
19:00 第27節 相模原 0 - 0 C大23
2020.11.14 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
13:00 第27節 秋田 1 - 0 岐阜
13:00 第27節 今治 3 - 1 YS横浜
13:00 第27節 鳥取 1 - 0 岩手
14:00 第27節 熊本 2 - 3 藤枝
14:00 第27節 富山 2 - 3 福島
2020.11.15 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
13:00 第27節 沼津 3 - 1 鹿児島
13:00 第27節 讃岐 1 - 2 長野
13:00 第27節 八戸 1 - 1 G大23
2020.11.18 Wed
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
13:00 第28節 八戸 1 - 2 富山
13:00 第28節 福島 2 - 2 YS横浜
13:00 第28節 岩手 1 - 1 相模原
17:00 第28節 藤枝 1 - 0 沼津
19:00 第28節 長野 0 - 1 鳥取
19:00 第28節 G大23 0 - 2 秋田
19:00 第28節 讃岐 1 - 2 鹿児島
19:00 第28節 岐阜 3 - 0 C大23
19:00 第28節 熊本 1 - 2 今治
2020.11.21 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
15:00 第29節 岐阜 2 - 1 藤枝
2020.11.22 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
13:00 第29節 鹿児島 0 - 1 相模原
13:00 第29節 今治 1 - 2 福島
13:00 第29節 鳥取 1 - 2 八戸
13:00 第29節 秋田 0 - 1 富山
13:00 第29節 沼津 1 - 0 長野
13:00 第29節 YS横浜 0 - 1 讃岐
14:00 第29節 G大23 0 - 1 岩手
14:00 第29節 C大23 1 - 1 熊本
2020.11.28 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
13:00 第30節 讃岐 0 - 1 岐阜
13:00 第30節 藤枝 1 - 0 G大23
17:00 第30節 相模原 3 - 2 鳥取
2020.11.29 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
13:00 第30節 八戸 1 - 1 YS横浜
13:00 第30節 福島 1 - 0 沼津
13:00 第30節 岩手 0 - 1 鹿児島
14:00 第30節 富山 2 - 1 C大23
14:00 第30節 長野 1 - 0 今治
15:00 第30節 熊本 2 - 4 秋田

順位表



得点ランキング