リーグ・アン

2018 2019
8月 9月 10月 11月 12月 1月 2月 3月 4月 5月
第1節 第2節 第3節 第4節 第5節 第6節 第7節 第8節 第9節 第10節
第11節 第12節 第13節 第14節 第15節 第16節 第17節 第18節 第19節 第20節
第21節 第22節 第23節 第24節 第25節 第26節 第27節 第28節 第29節 第30節
第31節 第32節 第33節 第34節 第35節 第36節 第37節 第38節
2019.03.02 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
25:00 第27節 カーン 1 - 2 パリ・サンジェルマン
28:00 第27節 アンジェ 2 - 2 モナコ
28:00 第27節 スタッド・ランス 2 - 2 アミアン
2019.03.03 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
23:00 第27節 リール 1 - 0 ディジョン
23:00 第27節 ニース 1 - 0 ストラスブール
23:00 第27節 ギャンガン 0 - 0 ナント
25:00 第27節 リヨン 5 - 1 トゥールーズ
29:00 第27節 マルセイユ 2 - 0 サンテチェンヌ
2019.03.05 Tue
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:00 第27節 ボルドー 1 - 2 モンペリエ
2019.03.09 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
25:00 第28節 ストラスブール 2 - 2 リヨン
28:00 第28節 ディジョン 1 - 1 スタッド・ランス
28:00 第28節 モナコ 1 - 1 ボルドー
28:00 第28節 アミアン 2 - 1 ニーム
2019.03.10 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
23:00 第28節 モンペリエ 2 - 2 アンジェ
23:00 第28節 サンテチェンヌ 0 - 1 リール
23:00 第28節 トゥールーズ 1 - 0 ギャンガン
25:00 第28節 レンヌ 3 - 1 カーン
29:00 第28節 マルセイユ 1 - 0 ニース
2019.03.12 Tue
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:00 第18節 ディジョン 0 - 4 パリ・サンジェルマン
2019.03.15 Fri
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:00 第29節 ニース 1 - 1 トゥールーズ
28:45 第29節 リール 0 - 1 モナコ
2019.03.16 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:00 第29節 アンジェ 0 - 0 アミアン
28:00 第29節 ニーム 2 - 2 ストラスブール
28:00 第29節 ギャンガン 1 - 0 ディジョン
28:00 第29節 カーン 0 - 5 サンテチェンヌ
2019.03.17 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
22:30 第29節 リヨン 3 - 2 モンペリエ
23:00 第29節 スタッド・ランス 1 - 0 ナント
25:00 第29節 ボルドー 1 - 1 レンヌ
29:00 第29節 パリ・サンジェルマン 3 - 1 マルセイユ
2019.03.29 Fri
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:45 第30節 レンヌ 0 - 1 リヨン
2019.03.30 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
25:00 第30節 マルセイユ 2 - 2 アンジェ
2019.03.31 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
22:00 第30節 ディジョン 0 - 1 ニース
22:00 第30節 モナコ 0 - 1 カーン
22:00 第30節 アミアン 0 - 0 ボルドー
24:00 第30節 ナント 2 - 3 リール
28:00 第30節 トゥールーズ 0 - 1 パリ・サンジェルマン




順位表

@ultrasoccerjp

得点ランキング