セリエA

2018 2019
8月 9月 10月 11月 12月 1月 2月 3月 4月 5月
第1節 第2節 第3節 第4節 第5節 第6節 第7節 第8節 第9節 第10節
第11節 第12節 第13節 第14節 第15節 第16節 第17節 第18節 第19節 第20節
第21節 第22節 第23節 第24節 第25節 第26節 第27節 第28節 第29節 第30節
第31節 第32節 第33節 第34節 第35節 第36節 第37節 第38節
2019.05.03 Fri
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:30 第35節 ユベントス 1 - 1 トリノ
2019.05.04 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
25:00 第35節 キエーボ 0 - 4 SPAL
27:30 第35節 ウディネーゼ 0 - 0 インテル
2019.05.05 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
19:30 第35節 エンポリ 1 - 0 フィオレンティーナ
22:00 第35節 ラツィオ 1 - 3 アタランタ
22:00 第35節 パルマ 3 - 3 サンプドリア
22:00 第35節 サッスオーロ 2 - 2 フロジノーネ
25:00 第35節 ジェノア 1 - 1 ローマ
27:30 第35節 ナポリ 2 - 1 カリアリ
2019.05.06 Mon
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:30 第35節 ミラン 2 - 1 ボローニャ
2019.05.11 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
22:00 第36節 アタランタ 2 - 1 ジェノア
25:00 第36節 カリアリ 1 - 2 ラツィオ
27:30 第36節 フィオレンティーナ 0 - 1 ミラン
2019.05.12 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
19:30 第36節 トリノ 3 - 2 サッスオーロ
22:00 第36節 フロジノーネ 1 - 3 ウディネーゼ
22:00 第36節 サンプドリア 1 - 2 エンポリ
25:00 第36節 SPAL 1 - 2 ナポリ
27:30 第36節 ローマ 2 - 0 ユベントス
2019.05.13 Mon
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
26:00 第36節 ボローニャ 4 - 1 パルマ
28:00 第36節 インテル 2 - 0 キエーボ
2019.05.18 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
22:00 第37節 ウディネーゼ 3 - 2 SPAL
25:00 第37節 ジェノア 1 - 1 カリアリ
27:30 第37節 サッスオーロ 0 - 0 ローマ
2019.05.19 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
19:30 第37節 キエーボ 0 - 0 サンプドリア
22:00 第37節 エンポリ 4 - 1 トリノ
22:00 第37節 パルマ 1 - 0 フィオレンティーナ
25:00 第37節 ミラン 2 - 0 フロジノーネ
27:30 第37節 ナポリ 4 - 1 インテル
27:30 第37節 ユベントス 1 - 1 アタランタ
2019.05.20 Mon
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:30 第37節 ラツィオ 3 - 3 ボローニャ
2019.05.25 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
25:00 第38節 フロジノーネ 0 - 0 キエーボ
27:30 第38節 ボローニャ 3 - 2 ナポリ
2019.05.26 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
22:00 第38節 トリノ 3 - 1 ラツィオ
25:00 第38節 サンプドリア 2 - 0 ユベントス
27:30 第38節 フィオレンティーナ 0 - 0 ジェノア
27:30 第38節 インテル 2 - 1 エンポリ
27:30 第38節 アタランタ 3 - 1 サッスオーロ
27:30 第38節 カリアリ 1 - 2 ウディネーゼ
27:30 第38節 ローマ 2 - 1 パルマ
27:30 第38節 SPAL 2 - 3 ミラン


ACL

Jリーグ移籍情報

欧州移籍情報

順位表

@ultrasoccerjp

得点ランキング