セリエA

2015 2016
8月 9月 10月 11月 12月 1月 2月 3月 4月 5月
第1節 第2節 第3節 第4節 第5節 第6節 第7節 第8節 第9節 第10節
第11節 第12節 第13節 第14節 第15節 第16節 第17節 第18節 第19節 第20節
第21節 第22節 第23節 第24節 第25節 第26節 第27節 第28節 第29節 第30節
第31節 第32節 第33節 第34節 第35節 第36節 第37節 第38節

2016.02.02 Tue

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:45 第23節 サッスオーロ 0 - 2 ローマ

2016.02.03 Wed

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
26:30 第23節 フロジノーネ 1 - 0 ボローニャ
28:45 第23節 インテル 1 - 0 キエーボ
28:45 第23節 エンポリ 1 - 1 ウディネーゼ
28:45 第23節 サンプドリア 2 - 2 トリノ
28:45 第23節 ヴェローナ 2 - 1 アタランタ
28:45 第23節 ラツィオ 0 - 2 ナポリ
28:45 第23節 ユベントス 1 - 0 ジェノア
28:45 第23節 パレルモ 0 - 2 ミラン
28:45 第23節 フィオレンティーナ 2 - 1 カルピ

2016.02.06 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
26:00 第24節 ボローニャ 1 - 1 フィオレンティーナ
28:45 第24節 ジェノア 0 - 0 ラツィオ

2016.02.07 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
20:30 第24節 ヴェローナ 3 - 3 インテル
23:00 第24節 トリノ 1 - 2 キエーボ
23:00 第24節 サッスオーロ 2 - 2 パレルモ
23:00 第24節 ナポリ 1 - 0 カルピ
23:00 第24節 ミラン 1 - 1 ウディネーゼ
23:00 第24節 フロジノーネ 0 - 2 ユベントス
26:00 第24節 アタランタ 0 - 0 エンポリ
28:45 第24節 ローマ 2 - 1 サンプドリア

2016.02.11 Thu

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:45 第25節 ラツィオ 5 - 2 ヴェローナ

2016.02.12 Fri

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:45 第25節 カルピ 1 - 3 ローマ

2016.02.13 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
23:00 第25節 エンポリ 1 - 2 フロジノーネ
26:00 第25節 キエーボ 1 - 1 サッスオーロ
28:45 第25節 ユベントス 1 - 0 ナポリ

2016.02.14 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
20:30 第25節 ミラン 2 - 1 ジェノア
23:00 第25節 パレルモ 1 - 3 トリノ
23:00 第25節 サンプドリア 0 - 0 アタランタ
23:00 第25節 ウディネーゼ 0 - 1 ボローニャ
28:45 第25節 フィオレンティーナ 2 - 1 インテル

2016.02.19 Fri

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:45 第26節 ボローニャ 0 - 0 ユベントス

2016.02.20 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
26:00 第26節 ヴェローナ 3 - 1 キエーボ
28:45 第26節 インテル 3 - 1 サンプドリア

2016.02.21 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
23:00 第26節 トリノ 0 - 0 カルピ
23:00 第26節 サッスオーロ 3 - 2 エンポリ
23:00 第26節 アタランタ 2 - 3 フィオレンティーナ
23:00 第26節 ジェノア 2 - 1 ウディネーゼ
26:00 第26節 フロジノーネ 0 - 0 ラツィオ
28:45 第26節 ローマ 5 - 0 パレルモ

2016.02.22 Mon

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
29:00 第26節 ナポリ 1 - 1 ミラン

2016.02.27 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
26:00 第27節 エンポリ 1 - 3 ローマ
28:45 第27節 ミラン 1 - 0 トリノ

2016.02.28 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
20:30 第27節 パレルモ 0 - 0 ボローニャ
23:00 第27節 サンプドリア 2 - 0 フロジノーネ
23:00 第27節 キエーボ 1 - 0 ジェノア
23:00 第27節 カルピ 1 - 1 アタランタ
23:00 第27節 ウディネーゼ 2 - 0 ヴェローナ
28:45 第27節 ユベントス 2 - 0 インテル

2016.02.29 Mon

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:00 第27節 ラツィオ 0 - 2 サッスオーロ
29:00 第27節 フィオレンティーナ 1 - 1 ナポリ


Jリーグ移籍情報
欧州移籍情報
hikari

順位表

得点ランキング