リーグ・アン

2018 2019
8月 9月 10月 11月 12月 1月 2月 3月 4月 5月
第1節 第2節 第3節 第4節 第5節 第6節 第7節 第8節 第9節 第10節
第11節 第12節 第13節 第14節 第15節 第16節 第17節 第18節 第19節 第20節
第21節 第22節 第23節 第24節 第25節 第26節 第27節 第28節 第29節 第30節
第31節 第32節 第33節 第34節 第35節 第36節 第37節 第38節

2018.11.02 Fri

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:45 第12節 パリ・サンジェルマン 2 - 1 リール

2018.11.03 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
25:00 第12節 リヨン 1 - 1 ボルドー
28:00 第12節 ストラスブール 1 - 1 トゥールーズ
28:00 第12節 スタッド・ランス 1 - 0 モナコ
28:00 第12節 ニース 1 - 0 アミアン
28:00 第12節 カーン 1 - 2 レンヌ
28:00 第12節 ディジョン 0 - 4 ニーム

2018.11.04 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
23:00 第12節 ナント 5 - 0 ギャンガン
25:00 第12節 サンテチェンヌ 4 - 3 アンジェ
29:00 第12節 モンペリエ 3 - 0 マルセイユ

2018.11.09 Fri

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:45 第13節 リール 0 - 0 ストラスブール

2018.11.10 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
25:00 第13節 ギャンガン 2 - 4 リヨン
28:00 第13節 トゥールーズ 1 - 1 アミアン
28:00 第13節 サンテチェンヌ 2 - 0 スタッド・ランス
28:00 第13節 アンジェ 1 - 0 モンペリエ
28:00 第13節 ニーム 0 - 1 ニース

2018.11.11 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
23:00 第13節 ボルドー 0 - 0 カーン
25:00 第13節 マルセイユ 2 - 0 ディジョン
25:00 第13節 レンヌ 1 - 1 ナント
29:00 第13節 モナコ 0 - 4 パリ・サンジェルマン

2018.11.23 Fri

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
29:00 第14節 リヨン 1 - 0 サンテチェンヌ

2018.11.24 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
25:00 第14節 パリ・サンジェルマン 1 - 0 トゥールーズ
28:00 第14節 ストラスブール 0 - 1 ニーム
28:00 第14節 カーン 0 - 1 モナコ
28:00 第14節 スタッド・ランス 2 - 1 ギャンガン
28:00 第14節 ナント 1 - 1 アンジェ
28:00 第14節 ディジョン 0 - 0 ボルドー

2018.11.25 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
23:00 第14節 モンペリエ 2 - 2 レンヌ
25:00 第14節 ニース 2 - 0 リール
29:00 第14節 アミアン 1 - 3 マルセイユ

2018.11.30 Fri

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:45 第15節 サンテチェンヌ 3 - 0 ナント


Jリーグ移籍情報

欧州移籍情報

順位表

@ultrasoccerjp

得点ランキング