リーグ・アン

2017 2018
8月 9月 10月 11月 12月 1月 2月 3月 4月 5月
第1節 第2節 第3節 第4節 第5節 第6節 第7節 第8節 第9節 第10節
第11節 第12節 第13節 第14節 第15節 第16節 第17節 第18節 第19節 第20節
第21節 第22節 第23節 第24節 第25節 第26節 第27節 第28節 第29節 第30節
第31節 第32節 第33節 第34節 第35節 第36節 第37節 第38節

2017.11.03 Fri

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:45 第12節 レンヌ 1 - 0 ボルドー

2017.11.04 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
25:00 第12節 アンジェ 0 - 5 パリ・サンジェルマン
28:00 第12節 トロワ 3 - 0 ストラスブール
28:00 第12節 ナント 2 - 1 トゥールーズ
28:00 第12節 モンペリエ 1 - 1 アミアン
28:00 第12節 モナコ 6 - 0 ギャンガン

2017.11.05 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
23:00 第12節 ニース 1 - 0 ディジョン
25:00 第12節 メス 0 - 3 リール
25:00 第12節 マルセイユ 5 - 0 カーン
29:00 第12節 サンテチェンヌ 0 - 5 リヨン

2017.11.17 Fri

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:00 第13節 リール 3 - 1 サンテチェンヌ
28:45 第13節 アミアン 1 - 1 モナコ

2017.11.18 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
25:00 第13節 パリ・サンジェルマン 4 - 1 ナント
28:00 第13節 ギャンガン 1 - 1 アンジェ
28:00 第13節 ディジョン 3 - 1 トロワ
28:00 第13節 トゥールーズ 0 - 0 メス
28:00 第13節 ストラスブール 2 - 1 レンヌ

2017.11.19 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
23:00 第13節 カーン 1 - 1 ニース
25:00 第13節 リヨン 0 - 0 モンペリエ
29:00 第13節 ボルドー 1 - 1 マルセイユ

2017.11.20 Mon

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:00 第8節 アミアン 3 - 0 リール

2017.11.24 Fri

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:45 第14節 サンテチェンヌ 2 - 2 ストラスブール

2017.11.25 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
25:00 第14節 レンヌ 2 - 1 ナント
28:00 第14節 カーン 1 - 0 ボルドー
28:00 第14節 トロワ 3 - 0 アンジェ
28:00 第14節 モンペリエ 3 - 0 リール
28:00 第14節 メス 0 - 2 アミアン
28:00 第14節 ディジョン 3 - 1 トゥールーズ

2017.11.26 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
23:00 第14節 ニース 0 - 5 リヨン
25:00 第14節 マルセイユ 1 - 0 ギャンガン
29:00 第14節 モナコ 1 - 2 パリ・サンジェルマン

2017.11.28 Tue

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:00 第15節 ストラスブール 0 - 0 カーン
27:00 第15節 アミアン 2 - 1 ディジョン
29:00 第15節 ボルドー 3 - 0 サンテチェンヌ

2017.11.29 Wed

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:00 第15節 ナント 1 - 0 モナコ
27:00 第15節 アンジェ 1 - 2 レンヌ
27:00 第15節 メス 0 - 3 マルセイユ
27:00 第15節 リヨン 1 - 2 リール
27:00 第15節 トゥールーズ 1 - 2 ニース
27:00 第15節 ギャンガン 0 - 0 モンペリエ
29:00 第15節 パリ・サンジェルマン 2 - 0 トロワ


欧州移籍情報
Jリーグ移籍情報
hikari

順位表

得点ランキング