リーグ・アン

2016 2017
8月 9月 10月 11月 12月 1月 2月 3月 4月 5月
第1節 第2節 第3節 第4節 第5節 第6節 第7節 第8節 第9節 第10節
第11節 第12節 第13節 第14節 第15節 第16節 第17節 第18節 第19節 第20節
第21節 第22節 第23節 第24節 第25節 第26節 第27節 第28節 第29節 第30節
第31節 第32節 第33節 第34節 第35節 第36節 第37節 第38節
2017.03.01 Wed
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:30 第24節 バスティア 2 - 2 ナント
2017.03.03 Fri
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:45 第28節 ボルドー 1 - 1 リヨン
2017.03.04 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
25:00 第28節 パリ・サンジェルマン 1 - 0 ナンシー
28:00 第28節 ディジョン 0 - 1 ニース
28:00 第28節 カーン 2 - 3 アンジェ
28:00 第28節 メス 1 - 1 レンヌ
28:00 第28節 モンペリエ 1 - 1 ギャンガン
28:00 第28節 バスティア 0 - 0 サンテチェンヌ
2017.03.05 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
23:00 第28節 ロリアン 1 - 4 マルセイユ
25:00 第28節 トゥールーズ 1 - 1 リール
29:00 第28節 モナコ 4 - 0 ナント
2017.03.10 Fri
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:00 第29節 ニース 2 - 2 カーン
28:45 第29節 マルセイユ 3 - 0 アンジェ
2017.03.11 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
24:45 第29節 モナコ 2 - 1 ボルドー
28:00 第29節 ナンシー 1 - 2 リール
28:00 第29節 レンヌ 1 - 1 ディジョン
28:00 第29節 ギャンガン 5 - 0 バスティア
28:00 第29節 モンペリエ 2 - 3 ナント
2017.03.12 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
23:00 第29節 サンテチェンヌ 2 - 2 メス
25:00 第29節 リヨン 4 - 0 トゥールーズ
29:00 第29節 ロリアン 1 - 2 パリ・サンジェルマン
2017.03.17 Fri
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:00 第30節 メス 1 - 0 バスティア
28:45 第30節 リール 0 - 0 マルセイユ
2017.03.18 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
25:00 第30節 ナント 1 - 1 ニース
28:00 第30節 ナンシー 2 - 3 ロリアン
28:00 第30節 ボルドー 5 - 1 モンペリエ
28:00 第30節 トゥールーズ 0 - 0 レンヌ
28:00 第30節 アンジェ 3 - 0 ギャンガン
2017.03.19 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
23:00 第30節 カーン 0 - 3 モナコ
25:00 第30節 ディジョン 0 - 1 サンテチェンヌ
29:00 第30節 パリ・サンジェルマン 2 - 1 リヨン
2017.03.31 Fri
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
26:00 第31節 ギャンガン 1 - 0 ナンシー


Jリーグ移籍情報

欧州移籍情報

順位表

@ultrasoccerjp

得点ランキング