セリエA

2016 2017
8月 9月 10月 11月 12月 1月 2月 3月 4月 5月
第1節 第2節 第3節 第4節 第5節 第6節 第7節 第8節 第9節 第10節
第11節 第12節 第13節 第14節 第15節 第16節 第17節 第18節 第19節 第20節
第21節 第22節 第23節 第24節 第25節 第26節 第27節 第28節 第29節 第30節
第31節 第32節 第33節 第34節 第35節 第36節 第37節 第38節

2016.12.02 Fri

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:45 第15節 ナポリ 3 - 0 インテル

2016.12.03 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:45 第15節 ユベントス 3 - 1 アタランタ

2016.12.04 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
20:30 第15節 ミラン 2 - 1 クロトーネ
23:00 第15節 ペスカーラ 1 - 1 カリアリ
23:00 第15節 ラツィオ 0 - 2 ローマ
23:00 第15節 サッスオーロ 3 - 0 エンポリ
23:00 第15節 サンプドリア 2 - 0 トリノ
28:45 第15節 フィオレンティーナ 2 - 1 パレルモ

2016.12.05 Mon

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:00 第15節 キエーボ 0 - 0 ジェノア
29:00 第15節 ウディネーゼ 1 - 0 ボローニャ

2016.12.10 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
26:00 第16節 クロトーネ 2 - 1 ペスカーラ
28:45 第16節 サンプドリア 1 - 2 ラツィオ

2016.12.11 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
20:30 第16節 カリアリ 0 - 5 ナポリ
23:00 第16節 ボローニャ 0 - 0 エンポリ
23:00 第16節 トリノ 1 - 3 ユベントス
23:00 第16節 パレルモ 0 - 2 キエーボ
23:00 第16節 アタランタ 1 - 3 ウディネーゼ
28:45 第16節 インテル 2 - 0 ジェノア

2016.12.12 Mon

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:00 第16節 フィオレンティーナ 2 - 1 サッスオーロ
29:00 第16節 ローマ 1 - 0 ミラン

2016.12.15 Thu

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:00 第3節 ジェノア 1 - 0 フィオレンティーナ

2016.12.17 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
23:00 第17節 エンポリ 2 - 0 カリアリ
26:00 第17節 ミラン 0 - 0 アタランタ
28:45 第17節 ユベントス 1 - 0 ローマ

2016.12.18 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
20:30 第17節 サッスオーロ 0 - 1 インテル
23:00 第17節 ウディネーゼ 2 - 0 クロトーネ
23:00 第17節 キエーボ 2 - 1 サンプドリア
23:00 第17節 ペスカーラ 0 - 3 ボローニャ
23:00 第17節 ナポリ 5 - 3 トリノ
28:45 第17節 ラツィオ 3 - 1 フィオレンティーナ
28:45 第17節 ジェノア 3 - 4 パレルモ

2016.12.20 Tue

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:45 第18節 アタランタ 2 - 1 エンポリ

2016.12.21 Wed

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:45 第18節 インテル 3 - 0 ラツィオ

2016.12.22 Thu

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:45 第18節 ローマ 3 - 1 キエーボ
28:45 第18節 パレルモ 1 - 1 ペスカーラ
28:45 第18節 トリノ 1 - 0 ジェノア
28:45 第18節 フィオレンティーナ 3 - 3 ナポリ
28:45 第18節 カリアリ 4 - 3 サッスオーロ
28:45 第18節 サンプドリア 0 - 0 ウディネーゼ


Jリーグ移籍情報
欧州移籍情報
hikari

順位表

得点ランキング