リーグ・アン

2020 2021
8月 9月 10月 11月 12月 1月 2月 3月 4月 5月
第1節 第2節 第3節 第4節 第5節 第6節 第7節 第8節 第9節 第10節
第11節 第12節 第13節 第14節 第15節 第16節 第17節 第18節 第19節 第20節
第21節 第22節 第23節 第24節 第25節 第26節 第27節 第28節 第29節 第30節
第31節 第32節 第33節 第34節 第35節 第36節 第37節 第38節
2021.02.03 Wed
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:00 第23節 ボルドー 0 - 3 リール
27:00 第23節 ストラスブール 2 - 2 ブレスト
27:00 第23節 レンヌ 1 - 1 ロリアン
27:00 第23節 スタッド・ランス 0 - 0 アンジェ
27:00 第23節 メス 1 - 1 モンペリエ
29:00 第23節 RCランス 2 - 2 マルセイユ
29:00 第23節 サンテチェンヌ 1 - 1 ナント
29:00 第23節 パリ・サンジェルマン 3 - 0 ニーム
29:00 第23節 モナコ 2 - 1 ニース
29:00 第23節 ディジョン 0 - 1 リヨン
2021.02.06 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
25:00 第24節 ロリアン 1 - 0 スタッド・ランス
27:00 第24節 リヨン 3 - 0 ストラスブール
29:00 第24節 RCランス 0 - 0 レンヌ
2021.02.07 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
21:00 第24節 ブレスト 2 - 1 ボルドー
23:00 第24節 ニーム 3 - 4 モナコ
23:00 第24節 ニース 3 - 0 アンジェ
23:00 第24節 モンペリエ 4 - 2 ディジョン
23:00 第24節 サンテチェンヌ 1 - 0 メス
25:00 第24節 ナント 0 - 2 リール
29:00 第24節 マルセイユ 0 - 2 パリ・サンジェルマン
2021.02.13 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
25:00 第25節 パリ・サンジェルマン 2 - 1 ニース
27:00 第25節 スタッド・ランス 1 - 1 RCランス
29:00 第25節 リヨン 1 - 2 モンペリエ
2021.02.14 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
21:00 第25節 モナコ 2 - 2 ロリアン
23:00 第25節 メス 1 - 2 ストラスブール
23:00 第25節 アンジェ 1 - 3 ナント
23:00 第25節 レンヌ 0 - 2 サンテチェンヌ
23:00 第25節 ディジョン 0 - 2 ニーム
25:00 第25節 リール 0 - 0 ブレスト
29:00 第25節 ボルドー 0 - 0 マルセイユ
2021.02.17 Wed
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
29:00 第11節 マルセイユ 3 - 2 ニース
2021.02.19 Fri
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
29:00 第26節 ブレスト 2 - 3 リヨン
2021.02.20 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
21:00 第26節 サンテチェンヌ 1 - 1 スタッド・ランス
25:00 第26節 ナント 1 - 1 マルセイユ
2021.02.21 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
21:00 第26節 モンペリエ 2 - 1 レンヌ
23:00 第26節 ニース 1 - 2 メス
23:00 第26節 ニーム 2 - 0 ボルドー
23:00 第26節 RCランス 2 - 1 ディジョン
23:00 第26節 ストラスブール 0 - 0 アンジェ
25:00 第26節 ロリアン 1 - 4 リール
29:00 第26節 パリ・サンジェルマン 0 - 2 モナコ
2021.02.24 Wed
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:00 第21節 ニーム 1 - 0 ロリアン
2021.02.26 Fri
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
29:00 第27節 レンヌ 1 - 2 ニース
2021.02.27 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
21:00 第27節 ボルドー 1 - 2 メス
25:00 第27節 ディジョン 0 - 4 パリ・サンジェルマン
2021.02.28 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
21:00 第27節 モナコ 2 - 0 ブレスト
23:00 第27節 アンジェ 2 - 2 RCランス
23:00 第27節 スタッド・ランス 0 - 0 モンペリエ
23:00 第27節 ニーム 1 - 1 ナント
23:00 第27節 ロリアン 2 - 1 サンテチェンヌ
25:05 第27節 リール 0 - 1 ストラスブール
29:00 第27節 マルセイユ 1 - 1 リヨン

順位表

得点ランキング