リーガエスパニョーラ

2018 2019
8月 9月 10月 11月 12月 1月 2月 3月 4月 5月
第1節 第2節 第3節 第4節 第5節 第6節 第7節 第8節 第9節 第10節
第11節 第12節 第13節 第14節 第15節 第16節 第17節 第18節 第19節 第20節
第21節 第22節 第23節 第24節 第25節 第26節 第27節 第28節 第29節 第30節
第31節 第32節 第33節 第34節 第35節 第36節 第37節 第38節
2019.04.02 Tue
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
26:30 第30節 アトレティコ・マドリー 2 - 0 ジローナ
27:30 第30節 エスパニョール 1 - 1 ヘタフェ
28:30 第30節 ビジャレアル 4 - 4 バルセロナ
2019.04.03 Wed
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
26:30 第30節 ビルバオ 3 - 2 レバンテ
27:30 第30節 ウエスカ 3 - 3 セルタ
27:30 第30節 エイバル 2 - 1 ラージョ
28:30 第30節 バレンシア 2 - 1 レアル・マドリー
2019.04.04 Thu
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
26:30 第30節 セビージャ 2 - 0 アラベス
27:30 第30節 レガネス 1 - 0 バジャドリー
28:30 第30節 レアル・ソシエダ 2 - 1 ベティス
2019.04.06 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
20:00 第31節 ジローナ 1 - 2 エスパニョール
23:15 第31節 レアル・マドリー 2 - 1 エイバル
25:30 第31節 ラージョ 2 - 0 バレンシア
27:45 第31節 バルセロナ 2 - 0 アトレティコ・マドリー
2019.04.07 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
19:00 第31節 アラベス 1 - 1 レガネス
21:00 第31節 ヘタフェ 1 - 0 ビルバオ
23:15 第31節 バジャドリー 0 - 2 セビージャ
25:30 第31節 レバンテ 2 - 2 ウエスカ
25:30 第31節 セルタ 3 - 1 レアル・ソシエダ
27:45 第31節 ベティス 2 - 1 ビジャレアル
2019.04.13 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
20:00 第32節 エスパニョール 2 - 1 アラベス
23:15 第32節 ウエスカ 0 - 0 バルセロナ
25:30 第32節 アトレティコ・マドリー 2 - 0 セルタ
27:45 第32節 セビージャ 3 - 2 ベティス
2019.04.14 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
19:00 第32節 バジャドリー 2 - 2 ヘタフェ
21:00 第32節 ビルバオ 3 - 2 ラージョ
23:15 第32節 レアル・ソシエダ 1 - 1 エイバル
25:30 第32節 ジローナ 0 - 1 ビジャレアル
27:45 第32節 バレンシア 3 - 1 レバンテ
2019.04.15 Mon
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:00 第32節 レガネス 1 - 1 レアル・マドリー
2019.04.19 Fri
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:00 第33節 アラベス 2 - 2 バジャドリー
2019.04.20 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
20:00 第33節 セルタ 2 - 1 ジローナ
23:15 第33節 エイバル 0 - 1 アトレティコ・マドリー
25:30 第33節 ラージョ 0 - 0 ウエスカ
27:45 第33節 バルセロナ 2 - 1 レアル・ソシエダ
2019.04.21 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
19:00 第33節 レバンテ 2 - 2 エスパニョール
21:00 第33節 ヘタフェ 3 - 0 セビージャ
23:15 第33節 レアル・マドリー 3 - 0 ビルバオ
25:30 第33節 ビジャレアル 2 - 1 レガネス
27:45 第33節 ベティス 1 - 2 バレンシア
2019.04.23 Tue
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
26:30 第34節 ウエスカ 2 - 0 エイバル
27:30 第34節 バジャドリー 1 - 0 ジローナ
28:30 第34節 アラベス 0 - 2 バルセロナ
2019.04.24 Wed
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
26:30 第34節 アトレティコ・マドリー vs バレンシア
27:30 第34節 レガネス vs ビルバオ
27:30 第34節 エスパニョール vs セルタ
28:30 第34節 レバンテ vs ベティス
2019.04.25 Thu
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
26:30 第34節 セビージャ vs ラージョ
27:30 第34節 レアル・ソシエダ vs ビジャレアル
28:30 第34節 ヘタフェ vs レアル・マドリー
2019.04.27 Sat
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
20:00 第35節 ビルバオ vs アラベス
23:15 第35節 アトレティコ・マドリー vs バジャドリー
25:30 第35節 レガネス vs セルタ
27:45 第35節 バルセロナ vs レバンテ
2019.04.28 Sun
キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
19:00 第35節 バレンシア vs エイバル
21:00 第35節 ジローナ vs セビージャ
23:15 第35節 レアル・ソシエダ vs ヘタフェ
25:30 第35節 ビジャレアル vs ウエスカ
27:45 第35節 ラージョ vs レアル・マドリー
28:00 第35節 ベティス vs エスパニョール


ACL

Jリーグ移籍情報

欧州移籍情報

順位表

@ultrasoccerjp

得点ランキング