リーグ・アン

2018 2019
8月 9月 10月 11月 12月 1月 2月 3月 4月 5月
第1節 第2節 第3節 第4節 第5節 第6節 第7節 第8節 第9節 第10節
第11節 第12節 第13節 第14節 第15節 第16節 第17節 第18節 第19節 第20節
第21節 第22節 第23節 第24節 第25節 第26節 第27節 第28節 第29節 第30節
第31節 第32節 第33節 第34節 第35節 第36節 第37節 第38節

2018.12.01 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
25:00 第15節 リール 2 - 2 リヨン
28:00 第15節 ニーム 3 - 0 アミアン
28:00 第15節 モナコ 1 - 2 モンペリエ
28:00 第15節 ギャンガン 0 - 0 ニース
28:00 第15節 アンジェ 1 - 1 カーン

2018.12.02 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
23:00 第15節 トゥールーズ 2 - 2 ディジョン
25:00 第15節 マルセイユ 0 - 0 スタッド・ランス
25:00 第15節 レンヌ 1 - 4 ストラスブール
29:00 第15節 ボルドー 2 - 2 パリ・サンジェルマン

2018.12.04 Tue

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:00 第16節 ニース 0 - 0 アンジェ
27:00 第16節 アミアン 0 - 2 モナコ
29:00 第16節 モンペリエ 0 - 1 リール

2018.12.05 Wed

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:00 第16節 ボルドー 3 - 2 サンテチェンヌ
27:00 第16節 スタッド・ランス 0 - 1 トゥールーズ
27:00 第16節 ナント 3 - 2 マルセイユ
27:00 第16節 リヨン 0 - 2 レンヌ
27:00 第16節 ディジョン 2 - 1 ギャンガン
27:00 第16節 カーン 1 - 2 ニーム
29:00 第16節 ストラスブール 1 - 1 パリ・サンジェルマン

2018.12.08 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:00 第17節 レンヌ 2 - 0 ディジョン
28:00 第17節 ギャンガン 1 - 2 アミアン

2018.12.09 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
23:00 第17節 ストラスブール 2 - 2 カーン
25:00 第17節 リール 1 - 1 スタッド・ランス

2018.12.14 Fri

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:45 第18節 ニース vs サンテチェンヌ

2018.12.15 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
25:00 第18節 ディジョン vs パリ・サンジェルマン
28:00 第18節 スタッド・ランス vs ストラスブール
28:00 第18節 カーン vs トゥールーズ
28:00 第18節 アミアン vs アンジェ
28:00 第18節 ナント vs モンペリエ

2018.12.16 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
21:00 第18節 リヨン vs モナコ
23:00 第18節 ニーム vs リール
25:00 第18節 ギャンガン vs レンヌ
29:00 第18節 マルセイユ vs ボルドー

2018.12.22 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
第19節 アンジェ vs マルセイユ
第19節 ストラスブール vs ニース
第19節 サンテチェンヌ vs ディジョン
第19節 レンヌ vs ニーム
第19節 スタッド・ランス vs カーン
第19節 パリ・サンジェルマン vs ナント
第19節 モンペリエ vs リヨン
第19節 モナコ vs ギャンガン
第19節 リール vs トゥールーズ
第19節 ボルドー vs アミアン


Jリーグ移籍情報

欧州移籍情報

順位表

@ultrasoccerjp

得点ランキング