セリエA

2018 2019
8月 9月 10月 11月 12月 1月 2月 3月 4月 5月
第1節 第2節 第3節 第4節 第5節 第6節 第7節 第8節 第9節 第10節
第11節 第12節 第13節 第14節 第15節 第16節 第17節 第18節 第19節 第20節
第21節 第22節 第23節 第24節 第25節 第26節 第27節 第28節 第29節 第30節
第31節 第32節 第33節 第34節 第35節 第36節 第37節 第38節

2018.10.01 Mon

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:30 第7節 サンプドリア 2 - 1 SPAL

2018.10.05 Fri

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:30 第8節 トリノ 3 - 2 フロジノーネ

2018.10.06 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
22:00 第8節 カリアリ 2 - 0 ボローニャ
25:00 第8節 ウディネーゼ 0 - 2 ユベントス
27:30 第8節 エンポリ 0 - 2 ローマ

2018.10.07 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
19:30 第8節 ジェノア 1 - 3 パルマ
22:00 第8節 アタランタ 0 - 1 サンプドリア
22:00 第8節 ミラン 3 - 1 キエーボ
22:00 第8節 ラツィオ 1 - 0 フィオレンティーナ
25:00 第8節 ナポリ 2 - 0 サッスオーロ
27:30 第8節 SPAL 1 - 2 インテル

2018.10.20 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
22:00 第9節 ローマ vs SPAL
25:00 第9節 ユベントス vs ジェノア
27:30 第9節 ウディネーゼ vs ナポリ

2018.10.21 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
19:30 第9節 フロジノーネ vs エンポリ
22:00 第9節 キエーボ vs アタランタ
22:00 第9節 パルマ vs ラツィオ
22:00 第9節 ボローニャ vs トリノ
25:00 第9節 フィオレンティーナ vs カリアリ
27:30 第9節 インテル vs ミラン

2018.10.22 Mon

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:30 第9節 サンプドリア vs サッスオーロ

2018.10.27 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
22:00 第10節 アタランタ vs パルマ
25:00 第10節 エンポリ vs ユベントス
27:30 第10節 トリノ vs フィオレンティーナ

2018.10.28 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
20:30 第10節 サッスオーロ vs ボローニャ
23:00 第10節 カリアリ vs キエーボ
23:00 第10節 SPAL vs フロジノーネ
23:00 第10節 ジェノア vs ウディネーゼ
26:00 第10節 ミラン vs サンプドリア
28:30 第10節 ナポリ vs ローマ

2018.10.29 Mon

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:30 第10節 ラツィオ vs インテル

2018.10.31 Wed

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:30 第1節 ミラン vs ジェノア


ACL

欧州移籍情報
hikari

順位表

@ultrasoccerjp

得点ランキング