リーグ・アン

2017 2018
8月 9月 10月 11月 12月 1月 2月 3月 4月 5月
第1節 第2節 第3節 第4節 第5節 第6節 第7節 第8節 第9節 第10節
第11節 第12節 第13節 第14節 第15節 第16節 第17節 第18節 第19節 第20節
第21節 第22節 第23節 第24節 第25節 第26節 第27節 第28節 第29節 第30節
第31節 第32節 第33節 第34節 第35節 第36節 第37節 第38節

2018.02.02 Fri

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:45 第24節 マルセイユ 6 - 3 メス

2018.02.03 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
25:00 第24節 リール 0 - 3 パリ・サンジェルマン
28:00 第24節 ストラスブール 0 - 2 ボルドー
28:00 第24節 アミアン 0 - 2 サンテチェンヌ
28:00 第24節 ニース 0 - 1 トゥールーズ
28:00 第24節 モンペリエ 2 - 1 アンジェ

2018.02.04 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
23:00 第24節 レンヌ 0 - 1 ギャンガン
25:00 第24節 カーン 3 - 2 ナント
29:00 第24節 モナコ 3 - 2 リヨン

2018.02.09 Fri

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:45 第25節 サンテチェンヌ 2 - 2 マルセイユ

2018.02.10 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
25:00 第25節 トゥールーズ 0 - 1 パリ・サンジェルマン
28:00 第25節 ボルドー 3 - 2 アミアン
28:00 第25節 ギャンガン 0 - 0 カーン
28:00 第25節 ディジョン 3 - 2 ニース
28:00 第25節 アンジェ 0 - 4 モナコ
28:00 第25節 メス 0 - 1 モンペリエ

2018.02.11 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
23:00 第25節 ストラスブール 2 - 1 トロワ
25:00 第25節 ナント 2 - 2 リール
29:00 第25節 リヨン 0 - 2 レンヌ

2018.02.16 Fri

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:45 第26節 モナコ 4 - 0 ディジョン

2018.02.17 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
25:00 第26節 パリ・サンジェルマン 5 - 2 ストラスブール
28:00 第26節 アンジェ 0 - 1 サンテチェンヌ
28:00 第26節 アミアン 0 - 0 トゥールーズ
28:00 第26節 トロワ 1 - 0 メス
28:00 第26節 モンペリエ 1 - 1 ギャンガン
28:00 第26節 カーン 2 - 2 レンヌ

2018.02.18 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
23:00 第26節 ニース 1 - 1 ナント
25:00 第26節 リール 2 - 2 リヨン
29:00 第26節 マルセイユ 1 - 0 ボルドー

2018.02.20 Tue

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
26:30 第24節 トロワ 0 - 0 ディジョン

2018.02.23 Fri

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:45 第27節 ストラスブール 0 - 0 モンペリエ

2018.02.24 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
25:00 第27節 トゥールーズ 3 - 3 モナコ
28:00 第27節 ディジョン 2 - 0 カーン
28:00 第27節 ナント 0 - 1 アミアン
28:00 第27節 リール 1 - 1 アンジェ
28:00 第27節 ギャンガン 2 - 2 メス
28:00 第27節 レンヌ 2 - 0 トロワ

2018.02.25 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
23:00 第27節 ボルドー 0 - 0 ニース
25:00 第27節 リヨン 1 - 1 サンテチェンヌ
29:00 第27節 パリ・サンジェルマン 3 - 0 マルセイユ


ACL

欧州移籍情報
hikari

順位表

@ultrasoccerjp

得点ランキング