リーグ・アン

2017 2018
8月 9月 10月 11月 12月 1月 2月 3月 4月 5月
第1節 第2節 第3節 第4節 第5節 第6節 第7節 第8節 第9節 第10節
第11節 第12節 第13節 第14節 第15節 第16節 第17節 第18節 第19節 第20節
第21節 第22節 第23節 第24節 第25節 第26節 第27節 第28節 第29節 第30節
第31節 第32節 第33節 第34節 第35節 第36節 第37節 第38節

2017.09.08 Fri

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
26:00 第5節 リール 0 - 0 ボルドー
27:45 第5節 メス 1 - 5 パリ・サンジェルマン

2017.09.09 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
24:00 第5節 ニース 4 - 0 モナコ
27:00 第5節 カーン 2 - 1 ディジョン
27:00 第5節 トロワ 0 - 0 トゥールーズ
27:00 第5節 モンペリエ 0 - 1 ナント
27:00 第5節 ストラスブール 0 - 1 アミアン

2017.09.10 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
22:00 第5節 サンテチェンヌ 1 - 1 アンジェ
24:00 第5節 リヨン 2 - 1 ギャンガン
28:00 第5節 マルセイユ 1 - 3 レンヌ

2017.09.15 Fri

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:45 第6節 トゥールーズ 0 - 1 ボルドー

2017.09.16 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
24:00 第6節 モナコ 3 - 0 ストラスブール
27:00 第6節 ギャンガン 1 - 0 リール
27:00 第6節 ディジョン 0 - 1 サンテチェンヌ
27:00 第6節 トロワ 0 - 1 モンペリエ
27:00 第6節 ナント 1 - 0 カーン

2017.09.17 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
22:00 第6節 アミアン 0 - 2 マルセイユ
24:00 第6節 レンヌ 0 - 1 ニース
24:00 第6節 アンジェ 0 - 1 メス
28:00 第6節 パリ・サンジェルマン 2 - 0 リヨン

2017.09.22 Fri

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
26:00 第7節 ニース 2 - 2 アンジェ
27:45 第7節 リール 0 - 4 モナコ

2017.09.23 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
24:00 第7節 モンペリエ 0 - 0 パリ・サンジェルマン
27:00 第7節 リヨン 3 - 3 ディジョン
27:00 第7節 メス 0 - 1 トロワ
27:00 第7節 カーン 1 - 0 アミアン
27:00 第7節 ボルドー 3 - 1 ギャンガン

2017.09.24 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
22:00 第7節 サンテチェンヌ 2 - 2 レンヌ
24:00 第7節 ストラスブール 1 - 2 ナント
28:00 第7節 マルセイユ 2 - 0 トゥールーズ

2017.09.29 Fri

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:45 第8節 モナコ 1 - 1 モンペリエ

2017.09.30 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
24:00 第8節 パリ・サンジェルマン 6 - 2 ボルドー
27:00 第8節 ディジョン 1 - 1 ストラスブール
27:00 第8節 レンヌ 0 - 1 カーン
27:00 第8節 ギャンガン 1 - 1 トゥールーズ
27:00 第8節 ナント 1 - 0 メス


欧州移籍情報
Jリーグ移籍情報
hikari

順位表

得点ランキング