セリエA

2017 2018
8月 9月 10月 11月 12月 1月 2月 3月 4月 5月
第1節 第2節 第3節 第4節 第5節 第6節 第7節 第8節 第9節 第10節
第11節 第12節 第13節 第14節 第15節 第16節 第17節 第18節 第19節 第20節
第21節 第22節 第23節 第24節 第25節 第26節 第27節 第28節 第29節 第30節
第31節 第32節 第33節 第34節 第35節 第36節 第37節 第38節

2017.12.01 Fri

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
26:30 第15節 ローマ 3 - 1 SPAL
28:45 第15節 ナポリ 0 - 1 ユベントス

2017.12.02 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:45 第15節 トリノ 1 - 1 アタランタ

2017.12.03 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
20:30 第15節 ベネヴェント 2 - 2 ミラン
23:00 第15節 インテル 5 - 0 キエーボ
23:00 第15節 フィオレンティーナ 3 - 0 サッスオーロ
23:00 第15節 ボローニャ 1 - 1 カリアリ
28:45 第15節 サンプドリア 1 - 2 ラツィオ

2017.12.04 Mon

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:00 第15節 クロトーネ 0 - 3 ウディネーゼ
29:00 第15節 ヴェローナ 0 - 1 ジェノア

2017.12.09 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
26:00 第16節 カリアリ 2 - 2 サンプドリア
28:45 第16節 ユベントス 0 - 0 インテル

2017.12.10 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
20:30 第16節 キエーボ 0 - 0 ローマ
23:00 第16節 ウディネーゼ 2 - 0 ベネヴェント
23:00 第16節 ナポリ 0 - 0 フィオレンティーナ
23:00 第16節 SPAL 2 - 2 ヴェローナ
26:00 第16節 サッスオーロ 2 - 1 クロトーネ
28:45 第16節 ミラン 2 - 1 ボローニャ

2017.12.11 Mon

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
29:00 第16節 ラツィオ 1 - 3 トリノ

2017.12.12 Tue

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:00 第16節 ジェノア 1 - 2 アタランタ

2017.12.16 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
23:00 第17節 インテル vs ウディネーゼ
26:00 第17節 トリノ vs ナポリ
28:45 第17節 ローマ vs カリアリ

2017.12.17 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
20:30 第17節 ヴェローナ vs ミラン
23:00 第17節 フィオレンティーナ vs ジェノア
23:00 第17節 サンプドリア vs サッスオーロ
23:00 第17節 クロトーネ vs キエーボ
23:00 第17節 ボローニャ vs ユベントス
26:00 第17節 ベネヴェント vs SPAL
28:45 第17節 アタランタ vs ラツィオ

2017.12.22 Fri

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
26:00 第18節 キエーボ vs ボローニャ
28:45 第18節 カリアリ vs フィオレンティーナ

2017.12.23 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
20:30 第18節 ラツィオ vs クロトーネ
23:00 第18節 SPAL vs トリノ
23:00 第18節 ウディネーゼ vs ヴェローナ
23:00 第18節 サッスオーロ vs インテル
23:00 第18節 ナポリ vs サンプドリア
23:00 第18節 ジェノア vs ベネヴェント
26:00 第18節 ミラン vs アタランタ
28:45 第18節 ユベントス vs ローマ

2017.12.29 Fri

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:45 第19節 クロトーネ vs ナポリ

2017.12.30 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
20:30 第19節 フィオレンティーナ vs ミラン
23:00 第19節 ローマ vs サッスオーロ
23:00 第19節 アタランタ vs カリアリ
23:00 第19節 サンプドリア vs SPAL
23:00 第19節 ベネヴェント vs キエーボ
23:00 第19節 トリノ vs ジェノア
23:00 第19節 ボローニャ vs ウディネーゼ
26:00 第19節 インテル vs ラツィオ
28:45 第19節 ヴェローナ vs ユベントス


欧州移籍情報
Jリーグ移籍情報
hikari

順位表

得点ランキング