セリエA

2017 2018
8月 9月 10月 11月 12月 1月 2月 3月 4月 5月
第1節 第2節 第3節 第4節 第5節 第6節 第7節 第8節 第9節 第10節
第11節 第12節 第13節 第14節 第15節 第16節 第17節 第18節 第19節 第20節
第21節 第22節 第23節 第24節 第25節 第26節 第27節 第28節 第29節 第30節
第31節 第32節 第33節 第34節 第35節 第36節 第37節 第38節

2017.10.01 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
19:30 第7節 ナポリ 3 - 0 カリアリ
22:00 第7節 キエーボ 2 - 1 フィオレンティーナ
22:00 第7節 ラツィオ 6 - 1 サッスオーロ
22:00 第7節 トリノ 2 - 2 ヴェローナ
22:00 第7節 SPAL 1 - 1 クロトーネ
22:00 第7節 ベネヴェント 1 - 2 インテル
25:00 第7節 ミラン 0 - 2 ローマ
27:45 第7節 アタランタ 2 - 2 ユベントス

2017.10.14 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
25:00 第8節 ユベントス 1 - 2 ラツィオ
27:45 第8節 ローマ 0 - 1 ナポリ

2017.10.15 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
19:30 第8節 フィオレンティーナ 2 - 1 ウディネーゼ
22:00 第8節 サッスオーロ 0 - 0 キエーボ
22:00 第8節 サンプドリア 3 - 1 アタランタ
22:00 第8節 クロトーネ 2 - 2 トリノ
22:00 第8節 ボローニャ 2 - 1 SPAL
22:00 第8節 カリアリ 2 - 3 ジェノア
27:45 第8節 インテル 3 - 2 ミラン

2017.10.16 Mon

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:45 第8節 ヴェローナ 1 - 0 ベネヴェント

2017.10.21 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
25:00 第9節 サンプドリア vs クロトーネ
27:45 第9節 ナポリ vs インテル

2017.10.22 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
19:30 第9節 キエーボ vs ヴェローナ
22:00 第9節 ベネヴェント vs フィオレンティーナ
22:00 第9節 ミラン vs ジェノア
22:00 第9節 トリノ vs ローマ
22:00 第9節 SPAL vs サッスオーロ
22:00 第9節 アタランタ vs ボローニャ
25:00 第9節 ウディネーゼ vs ユベントス
27:45 第9節 ラツィオ vs カリアリ

2017.10.24 Tue

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:45 第10節 インテル vs サンプドリア

2017.10.25 Wed

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
25:30 第10節 アタランタ vs ヴェローナ
27:45 第10節 ユベントス vs SPAL
27:45 第10節 ジェノア vs ナポリ
27:45 第10節 サッスオーロ vs ウディネーゼ
27:45 第10節 キエーボ vs ミラン
27:45 第10節 カリアリ vs ベネヴェント
27:45 第10節 ボローニャ vs ラツィオ
27:45 第10節 フィオレンティーナ vs トリノ
27:45 第10節 ローマ vs クロトーネ

2017.10.28 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
25:00 第11節 ミラン vs ユベントス
27:45 第11節 ローマ vs ボローニャ

2017.10.29 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
20:30 第11節 ベネヴェント vs ラツィオ
23:00 第11節 ナポリ vs サッスオーロ
23:00 第11節 SPAL vs ジェノア
23:00 第11節 クロトーネ vs フィオレンティーナ
23:00 第11節 ウディネーゼ vs アタランタ
23:00 第11節 サンプドリア vs キエーボ
28:45 第11節 トリノ vs カリアリ

2017.10.30 Mon

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:45 第11節 ヴェローナ vs インテル


欧州移籍情報
Jリーグ移籍情報
hikari

順位表

得点ランキング