リーグ・アン

2016 2017
8月 9月 10月 11月 12月 1月 2月 3月 4月 5月
第1節 第2節 第3節 第4節 第5節 第6節 第7節 第8節 第9節 第10節
第11節 第12節 第13節 第14節 第15節 第16節 第17節 第18節 第19節 第20節
第21節 第22節 第23節 第24節 第25節 第26節 第27節 第28節 第29節 第30節
第31節 第32節 第33節 第34節 第35節 第36節 第37節 第38節

2017.04.01 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
24:00 第31節 マルセイユ 1 - 1 ディジョン
26:00 第31節 バスティア 0 - 1 リール

2017.04.02 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
22:00 第31節 レンヌ 1 - 1 リヨン
24:00 第31節 ナント 2 - 1 アンジェ
24:00 第31節 ロリアン 1 - 0 カーン
24:00 第31節 モンペリエ 0 - 1 トゥールーズ
28:00 第31節 ニース 2 - 1 ボルドー

2017.04.05 Wed

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
26:00 第16節 メス 0 - 3 リヨン

2017.04.07 Fri

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:45 第32節 リール 1 - 2 ニース

2017.04.08 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
24:00 第32節 アンジェ 0 - 1 モナコ
27:00 第32節 ディジョン 1 - 2 バスティア
27:00 第32節 リヨン 1 - 4 ロリアン
27:00 第32節 カーン 0 - 2 モンペリエ
27:00 第32節 ナンシー 3 - 0 レンヌ
27:00 第32節 ボルドー 3 - 0 メス

2017.04.09 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
22:00 第32節 トゥールーズ 0 - 0 マルセイユ
24:00 第32節 サンテチェンヌ 1 - 1 ナント
28:00 第32節 パリ・サンジェルマン 4 - 0 ギャンガン

2017.04.14 Fri

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:45 第33節 アンジェ 0 - 2 パリ・サンジェルマン

2017.04.15 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
24:00 第33節 ニース 3 - 1 ナンシー
27:00 第33節 ギャンガン 2 - 1 トゥールーズ
27:00 第33節 メス 2 - 2 カーン
27:00 第33節 モンペリエ 2 - 0 ロリアン
27:00 第33節 レンヌ 2 - 0 リール
28:00 第33節 モナコ 2 - 1 ディジョン

2017.04.16 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
22:00 第33節 ナント 0 - 1 ボルドー
28:00 第33節 マルセイユ 4 - 0 サンテチェンヌ

2017.04.18 Tue

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
25:30 第31節 メス 2 - 3 パリ・サンジェルマン

2017.04.21 Fri

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:45 第34節 ナンシー 0 - 0 マルセイユ

2017.04.22 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
24:00 第34節 パリ・サンジェルマン 2 - 0 モンペリエ
27:00 第34節 カーン 0 - 2 ナント
27:00 第34節 ロリアン 5 - 1 メス
27:00 第34節 ディジョン 3 - 2 アンジェ
27:00 第34節 ボルドー 2 - 0 バスティア
27:00 第34節 リール 3 - 0 ギャンガン

2017.04.23 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
22:00 第34節 トゥールーズ 1 - 1 ニース
24:00 第34節 サンテチェンヌ 1 - 1 レンヌ
28:15 第34節 リヨン 1 - 2 モナコ

2017.04.28 Fri

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:45 第35節 アンジェ vs リヨン

2017.04.29 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
24:00 第35節 モナコ vs トゥールーズ
第35節 メス vs ナンシー
第35節 バスティア vs レンヌ
第35節 ナント vs ロリアン
第35節 モンペリエ vs リール
第35節 ギャンガン vs サンテチェンヌ

2017.04.30 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
22:00 第35節 カーン vs マルセイユ
24:00 第35節 ディジョン vs ボルドー
28:00 第35節 ニース vs パリ・サンジェルマン


Jリーグ移籍情報
欧州移籍情報
hikari

順位表

得点ランキング