リーグ・アン

2016 2017
8月 9月 10月 11月 12月 1月 2月 3月 4月 5月
第1節 第2節 第3節 第4節 第5節 第6節 第7節 第8節 第9節 第10節
第11節 第12節 第13節 第14節 第15節 第16節 第17節 第18節 第19節 第20節
第21節 第22節 第23節 第24節 第25節 第26節 第27節 第28節 第29節 第30節
第31節 第32節 第33節 第34節 第35節 第36節 第37節 第38節

2016.11.04 Fri

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:45 第12節 モンペリエ 3 - 1 マルセイユ

2016.11.05 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
25:00 第12節 モナコ 6 - 0 ナンシー
28:00 第12節 リヨン 2 - 1 バスティア
28:00 第12節 ナント 1 - 1 トゥールーズ
28:00 第12節 ディジョン 3 - 3 ギャンガン
28:00 第12節 アンジェ 1 - 0 リール
28:00 第12節 ボルドー 2 - 1 ロリアン

2016.11.06 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
23:00 第12節 カーン 1 - 0 ニース
25:00 第12節 メス 0 - 0 サンテチェンヌ
28:45 第12節 パリ・サンジェルマン 4 - 0 レンヌ

2016.11.18 Fri

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:00 第13節 ロリアン 0 - 3 モナコ
28:45 第13節 リール 0 - 1 リヨン

2016.11.19 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
25:00 第13節 パリ・サンジェルマン 2 - 0 ナント
28:00 第13節 レンヌ 1 - 1 アンジェ
28:00 第13節 バスティア 1 - 1 モンペリエ
28:00 第13節 ナンシー 1 - 0 ディジョン
28:00 第13節 トゥールーズ 1 - 2 メス

2016.11.20 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
23:00 第13節 ギャンガン 1 - 1 ボルドー
25:00 第13節 マルセイユ 1 - 0 カーン
28:45 第13節 サンテチェンヌ 0 - 1 ニース

2016.11.25 Fri

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:45 第14節 レンヌ 1 - 0 トゥールーズ

2016.11.26 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
25:10 第14節 モナコ 4 - 0 マルセイユ
28:00 第14節 モンペリエ 0 - 0 ナンシー
28:00 第14節 メス 3 - 3 ロリアン
28:00 第14節 ボルドー 3 - 2 ディジョン
28:00 第14節 ナント 0 - 0 リール
28:00 第14節 カーン 1 - 1 ギャンガン

2016.11.27 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
23:00 第14節 アンジェ 1 - 2 サンテチェンヌ
25:00 第14節 ニース 1 - 1 バスティア
28:45 第14節 リヨン 1 - 2 パリ・サンジェルマン

2016.11.29 Tue

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:00 第15節 リール 4 - 2 カーン
27:00 第15節 ロリアン 2 - 1 レンヌ
29:00 第15節 ディジョン 1 - 1 モナコ

2016.11.30 Wed

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:00 第15節 サンテチェンヌ 0 - 0 マルセイユ
27:00 第15節 ギャンガン 0 - 1 ニース
27:00 第15節 バスティア 1 - 1 ボルドー
27:00 第15節 ナント 0 - 6 リヨン
27:00 第15節 ナンシー 4 - 0 メス
27:00 第15節 トゥールーズ 1 - 0 モンペリエ
29:00 第15節 パリ・サンジェルマン 2 - 0 アンジェ


FOOTBALL COUNTDOWNS特集
PUMA ONE特集
中間評価
欧州移籍情報
Jリーグ移籍情報
hikari

順位表

得点ランキング