リーグ・アン

2015 2016
8月 9月 10月 11月 12月 1月 2月 3月 4月 5月
第1節 第2節 第3節 第4節 第5節 第6節 第7節 第8節 第9節 第10節
第11節 第12節 第13節 第14節 第15節 第16節 第17節 第18節 第19節 第20節
第21節 第22節 第23節 第24節 第25節 第26節 第27節 第28節 第29節 第30節
第31節 第32節 第33節 第34節 第35節 第36節 第37節 第38節

2016.04.01 Fri

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:30 第32節 モナコ 1 - 2 ボルドー

2016.04.02 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
24:00 第32節 パリ・サンジェルマン 4 - 1 ニース
27:00 第32節 レンヌ 3 - 1 スタッド・ランス
27:00 第32節 ガゼレク・アジャクシオ 0 - 2 サンテチェンヌ
27:00 第32節 トロワ 0 - 1 アンジェ
27:00 第32節 ギャンガン 2 - 2 モンペリエ
27:00 第32節 トゥールーズ 2 - 0 カーン

2016.04.03 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
21:00 第32節 ナント 0 - 3 リール
24:00 第32節 バスティア 2 - 1 マルセイユ
28:00 第32節 ロリアン 1 - 3 リヨン

2016.04.08 Fri

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:30 第33節 モンペリエ 0 - 2 リヨン

2016.04.09 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
24:00 第33節 ギャンガン 0 - 2 パリ・サンジェルマン
27:00 第33節 トゥールーズ 4 - 0 バスティア
27:00 第33節 スタッド・ランス 1 - 0 ナント
27:00 第33節 カーン 1 - 2 ロリアン
27:00 第33節 サンテチェンヌ 1 - 0 トロワ
27:00 第33節 アンジェ 0 - 0 ガゼレク・アジャクシオ

2016.04.10 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
21:00 第33節 リール 4 - 1 モナコ
24:00 第33節 ニース 3 - 0 レンヌ
28:00 第33節 マルセイユ 0 - 0 ボルドー

2016.04.15 Fri

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:30 第34節 リヨン 1 - 1 ニース

2016.04.16 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
24:00 第34節 パリ・サンジェルマン 6 - 0 カーン
27:00 第34節 ボルドー 1 - 3 アンジェ
27:00 第34節 トロワ 2 - 1 スタッド・ランス
27:00 第34節 ガゼレク・アジャクシオ 2 - 4 リール
27:00 第34節 バスティア 0 - 1 サンテチェンヌ
27:00 第34節 ロリアン 1 - 1 トゥールーズ

2016.04.17 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
21:00 第34節 ナント 0 - 2 モンペリエ
24:00 第34節 レンヌ 0 - 3 ギャンガン
28:00 第34節 モナコ 2 - 1 マルセイユ

2016.04.22 Fri

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:30 第35節 ニース 2 - 0 スタッド・ランス

2016.04.23 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
24:30 第35節 トゥールーズ 2 - 3 リヨン

2016.04.24 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
21:00 第35節 マルセイユ 1 - 1 ナント
24:00 第35節 サンテチェンヌ 2 - 0 ロリアン
24:00 第35節 モンペリエ 4 - 1 トロワ
24:00 第35節 ギャンガン 1 - 1 カーン
24:00 第35節 ガゼレク・アジャクシオ 3 - 2 バスティア
28:00 第35節 レンヌ 1 - 1 モナコ

2016.04.27 Wed

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
25:30 第35節 リール 0 - 0 アンジェ

2016.04.29 Fri

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:30 第36節 パリ・サンジェルマン 4 - 0 レンヌ

2016.04.30 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
21:00 第36節 ナント 1 - 0 ニース
24:00 第36節 サンテチェンヌ 0 - 0 トゥールーズ
26:00 第36節 ロリアン 0 - 1 リール
26:00 第36節 トロワ 2 - 4 ボルドー
26:00 第36節 モナコ 3 - 2 ギャンガン
26:00 第36節 スタッド・ランス 2 - 3 モンペリエ
26:00 第36節 カーン 0 - 0 バスティア
28:00 第36節 リヨン 2 - 1 ガゼレク・アジャクシオ


欧州移籍情報
Jリーグ移籍情報
hikari

順位表

得点ランキング