超ワールドサッカー

リーグ・アン

2015 2016
8月 9月 10月 11月 12月 1月 2月 3月 4月 5月
第1節 第2節 第3節 第4節 第5節 第6節 第7節 第8節 第9節 第10節
第11節 第12節 第13節 第14節 第15節 第16節 第17節 第18節 第19節 第20節
第21節 第22節 第23節 第24節 第25節 第26節 第27節 第28節 第29節 第30節
第31節 第32節 第33節 第34節 第35節 第36節 第37節 第38節

2016.01.08 Fri

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:30 第20節 パリ・サンジェルマン 2 - 0 バスティア

2016.01.09 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
25:00 第20節 リヨン 4 - 1 トロワ
28:00 第20節 スタッド・ランス 1 - 3 トゥールーズ
28:00 第20節 モンペリエ 0 - 1 ボルドー
28:00 第20節 モナコ 2 - 2 ガゼレク・アジャクシオ
28:00 第20節 アンジェ 2 - 0 カーン
28:00 第20節 レンヌ 2 - 2 ロリアン

2016.01.10 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
22:00 第20節 ナント 2 - 1 サンテチェンヌ
25:00 第20節 リール 1 - 1 ニース
29:00 第20節 マルセイユ 0 - 0 ギャンガン

2016.01.15 Fri

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:30 第21節 ニース 2 - 1 アンジェ

2016.01.16 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
25:00 第21節 トゥールーズ 0 - 1 パリ・サンジェルマン
28:00 第21節 ギャンガン 2 - 2 ナント
28:00 第21節 ガゼレク・アジャクシオ 2 - 2 スタッド・ランス
28:00 第21節 バスティア 1 - 0 モンペリエ
28:00 第21節 ボルドー 1 - 0 リール
28:00 第21節 トロワ 2 - 4 レンヌ

2016.01.17 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
22:00 第21節 ロリアン 0 - 2 モナコ
25:00 第21節 カーン 1 - 3 マルセイユ
29:00 第21節 サンテチェンヌ 1 - 0 リヨン

2016.01.22 Fri

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:30 第22節 レンヌ 1 - 0 ガゼレク・アジャクシオ

2016.01.23 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
25:00 第22節 パリ・サンジェルマン 5 - 1 アンジェ
28:00 第22節 ニース 2 - 1 ロリアン
28:00 第22節 モンペリエ 1 - 2 カーン
28:00 第22節 リール 1 - 3 トロワ
28:00 第22節 ナント 2 - 2 ボルドー
28:00 第22節 ギャンガン 1 - 0 バスティア

2016.01.24 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
22:00 第22節 モナコ 4 - 0 トゥールーズ
25:00 第22節 スタッド・ランス 1 - 1 サンテチェンヌ
29:00 第22節 リヨン 1 - 1 マルセイユ

2016.01.29 Fri

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:30 第23節 マルセイユ 1 - 1 リール

2016.01.30 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
25:00 第23節 アンジェ 3 - 0 モナコ
28:00 第23節 バスティア 1 - 0 リヨン
28:00 第23節 ガゼレク・アジャクシオ 0 - 4 モンペリエ
28:00 第23節 ロリアン 2 - 0 スタッド・ランス
28:00 第23節 トロワ 0 - 1 ナント
28:00 第23節 トゥールーズ 1 - 2 ギャンガン

2016.01.31 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
22:00 第23節 カーン 2 - 0 ニース
25:00 第23節 ボルドー 4 - 0 レンヌ
29:00 第23節 サンテチェンヌ 0 - 2 パリ・サンジェルマン


U-20W杯
欧州移籍情報
hikari

順位表

得点ランキング