リーグ・アン

2015 2016
8月 9月 10月 11月 12月 1月 2月 3月 4月 5月
第1節 第2節 第3節 第4節 第5節 第6節 第7節 第8節 第9節 第10節
第11節 第12節 第13節 第14節 第15節 第16節 第17節 第18節 第19節 第20節
第21節 第22節 第23節 第24節 第25節 第26節 第27節 第28節 第29節 第30節
第31節 第32節 第33節 第34節 第35節 第36節 第37節 第38節

2015.08.07 Fri

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:30 第1節 リール 0 - 1 パリ・サンジェルマン

2015.08.08 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:00 第1節 ナント 1 - 0 ギャンガン
28:00 第1節 モンペリエ 0 - 2 アンジェ
28:00 第1節 マルセイユ 0 - 1 カーン
28:00 第1節 ニース 1 - 2 モナコ
28:00 第1節 トロワ 0 - 0 ガゼレク・アジャクシオ
28:00 第1節 バスティア 2 - 1 レンヌ

2015.08.09 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
24:00 第1節 ボルドー 1 - 2 スタッド・ランス
24:00 第1節 トゥールーズ 2 - 1 サンテチェンヌ
28:00 第1節 リヨン 0 - 0 ロリアン

2015.08.14 Fri

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:30 第2節 モナコ 0 - 0 リール

2015.08.15 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
24:00 第2節 サンテチェンヌ 1 - 1 ボルドー
27:00 第2節 アンジェ 0 - 0 ナント
27:00 第2節 カーン 1 - 0 トゥールーズ
27:00 第2節 レンヌ 1 - 0 モンペリエ
27:00 第2節 トロワ 3 - 3 ニース
27:00 第2節 ギャンガン 0 - 1 リヨン

2015.08.16 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
21:00 第2節 スタッド・ランス 1 - 0 マルセイユ
24:00 第2節 ロリアン 1 - 1 バスティア
28:00 第2節 パリ・サンジェルマン 2 - 0 ガゼレク・アジャクシオ

2015.08.21 Fri

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:30 第3節 モンペリエ 0 - 1 パリ・サンジェルマン

2015.08.22 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
24:00 第3節 リヨン 1 - 2 レンヌ
27:00 第3節 トゥールーズ 1 - 1 モナコ
27:00 第3節 バスティア 3 - 0 ギャンガン
27:00 第3節 ニース 2 - 1 カーン
27:00 第3節 ガゼレク・アジャクシオ 0 - 2 アンジェ
27:00 第3節 ナント 1 - 0 スタッド・ランス

2015.08.23 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
21:00 第3節 リール 0 - 0 ボルドー
24:00 第3節 ロリアン 0 - 1 サンテチェンヌ
28:00 第3節 マルセイユ 6 - 0 トロワ

2015.08.28 Fri

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:30 第4節 ギャンガン 2 - 0 マルセイユ

2015.08.29 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
24:00 第4節 カーン 0 - 4 リヨン
27:00 第4節 レンヌ 3 - 1 トゥールーズ
27:00 第4節 アンジェ 1 - 1 ニース
27:00 第4節 トロワ 0 - 0 モンペリエ
27:00 第4節 スタッド・ランス 4 - 1 ロリアン
27:00 第4節 リール 1 - 0 ガゼレク・アジャクシオ

2015.08.30 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
21:00 第4節 サンテチェンヌ 2 - 1 バスティア
24:00 第4節 ボルドー 2 - 0 ナント
28:00 第4節 モナコ 0 - 3 パリ・サンジェルマン


Jリーグ移籍情報
欧州移籍情報
hikari

順位表

得点ランキング