超ワールドサッカー

セリエA

2015 2016
8月 9月 10月 11月 12月 1月 2月 3月 4月 5月
第1節 第2節 第3節 第4節 第5節 第6節 第7節 第8節 第9節 第10節
第11節 第12節 第13節 第14節 第15節 第16節 第17節 第18節 第19節 第20節
第21節 第22節 第23節 第24節 第25節 第26節 第27節 第28節 第29節 第30節
第31節 第32節 第33節 第34節 第35節 第36節 第37節 第38節

2016.01.05 Tue

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:45 第18節 ジェノア 2 - 3 サンプドリア

2016.01.06 Wed

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
20:30 第18節 ウディネーゼ 2 - 1 アタランタ
23:00 第18節 ユベントス 3 - 0 ヴェローナ
23:00 第18節 キエーボ 3 - 3 ローマ
23:00 第18節 サッスオーロ 2 - 2 フロジノーネ
23:00 第18節 ラツィオ 0 - 0 カルピ
23:00 第18節 パレルモ 1 - 3 フィオレンティーナ
23:00 第18節 ミラン 0 - 1 ボローニャ
26:00 第18節 エンポリ 0 - 1 インテル
28:45 第18節 ナポリ 2 - 1 トリノ

2016.01.09 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
23:00 第19節 カルピ 2 - 1 ウディネーゼ
26:00 第19節 フィオレンティーナ 1 - 3 ラツィオ
28:45 第19節 ローマ 1 - 1 ミラン

2016.01.10 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
20:30 第19節 インテル 0 - 1 サッスオーロ
23:00 第19節 ヴェローナ 0 - 1 パレルモ
23:00 第19節 トリノ 0 - 1 エンポリ
23:00 第19節 フロジノーネ 1 - 5 ナポリ
23:00 第19節 ボローニャ 0 - 1 キエーボ
23:00 第19節 アタランタ 0 - 2 ジェノア
28:45 第19節 サンプドリア 1 - 2 ユベントス

2016.01.16 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
23:00 第20節 アタランタ 1 - 1 インテル
26:00 第20節 トリノ 4 - 2 フロジノーネ
28:45 第20節 ナポリ 3 - 1 サッスオーロ

2016.01.17 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
20:30 第20節 ジェノア 4 - 0 パレルモ
23:00 第20節 キエーボ 1 - 1 エンポリ
23:00 第20節 ローマ 1 - 1 ヴェローナ
23:00 第20節 カルピ 2 - 1 サンプドリア
23:00 第20節 ボローニャ 2 - 2 ラツィオ
23:00 第20節 ウディネーゼ 0 - 4 ユベントス
28:45 第20節 ミラン 2 - 0 フィオレンティーナ

2016.01.20 Wed

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:45 第16節 サッスオーロ 1 - 1 トリノ

2016.01.23 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
26:00 第21節 フロジノーネ 0 - 0 アタランタ
28:45 第21節 エンポリ 2 - 2 ミラン

2016.01.24 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
20:30 第21節 フィオレンティーナ 2 - 0 トリノ
23:00 第21節 サッスオーロ 0 - 2 ボローニャ
23:00 第21節 パレルモ 4 - 1 ウディネーゼ
23:00 第21節 ヴェローナ 1 - 1 ジェノア
23:00 第21節 インテル 1 - 1 カルピ
23:00 第21節 サンプドリア 2 - 4 ナポリ
23:00 第21節 ラツィオ 4 - 1 キエーボ
28:45 第21節 ユベントス 1 - 0 ローマ

2016.01.30 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
23:00 第22節 カルピ 1 - 1 パレルモ
26:00 第22節 アタランタ 1 - 1 サッスオーロ
28:45 第22節 ローマ 3 - 1 フロジノーネ

2016.01.31 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
20:30 第22節 キエーボ 0 - 4 ユベントス
23:00 第22節 ボローニャ 3 - 2 サンプドリア
23:00 第22節 ジェノア 0 - 0 フィオレンティーナ
23:00 第22節 トリノ 0 - 0 ヴェローナ
23:00 第22節 ナポリ 5 - 1 エンポリ
23:00 第22節 ウディネーゼ 0 - 0 ラツィオ
28:45 第22節 ミラン 3 - 0 インテル


U-20W杯
欧州移籍情報
hikari

順位表

得点ランキング