セリエA

2015 2016
8月 9月 10月 11月 12月 1月 2月 3月 4月 5月
第1節 第2節 第3節 第4節 第5節 第6節 第7節 第8節 第9節 第10節
第11節 第12節 第13節 第14節 第15節 第16節 第17節 第18節 第19節 第20節
第21節 第22節 第23節 第24節 第25節 第26節 第27節 第28節 第29節 第30節
第31節 第32節 第33節 第34節 第35節 第36節 第37節 第38節

2015.09.12 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
25:00 第3節 フィオレンティーナ 1 - 0 ジェノア
25:00 第3節 フロジノーネ 0 - 2 ローマ
27:45 第3節 ユベントス 1 - 1 キエーボ

2015.09.13 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
19:30 第3節 ヴェローナ 2 - 2 トリノ
22:00 第3節 エンポリ 2 - 2 ナポリ
22:00 第3節 パレルモ 2 - 2 カルピ
22:00 第3節 サッスオーロ 2 - 2 アタランタ
25:00 第3節 ラツィオ 2 - 0 ウディネーゼ
27:45 第3節 インテル 1 - 0 ミラン

2015.09.14 Mon

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:45 第3節 サンプドリア 2 - 0 ボローニャ

2015.09.19 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
25:00 第4節 ウディネーゼ 1 - 2 エンポリ
27:45 第4節 ミラン 3 - 2 パレルモ

2015.09.20 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
19:30 第4節 キエーボ 0 - 1 インテル
22:00 第4節 ボローニャ 1 - 0 フロジノーネ
22:00 第4節 トリノ 2 - 0 サンプドリア
22:00 第4節 ローマ 2 - 2 サッスオーロ
22:00 第4節 ジェノア 0 - 2 ユベントス
22:00 第4節 アタランタ 1 - 1 ヴェローナ
25:00 第4節 カルピ 0 - 1 フィオレンティーナ
27:45 第4節 ナポリ 5 - 0 ラツィオ

2015.09.22 Tue

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:45 第5節 ウディネーゼ 2 - 3 ミラン

2015.09.23 Wed

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:45 第5節 サンプドリア 2 - 1 ローマ
27:45 第5節 パレルモ 0 - 1 サッスオーロ
27:45 第5節 ラツィオ 2 - 0 ジェノア
27:45 第5節 ユベントス 1 - 1 フロジノーネ
27:45 第5節 インテル 1 - 0 ヴェローナ
27:45 第5節 フィオレンティーナ 2 - 0 ボローニャ
27:45 第5節 キエーボ 1 - 0 トリノ
27:45 第5節 カルピ 0 - 0 ナポリ

2015.09.24 Thu

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
27:45 第5節 エンポリ 0 - 1 アタランタ

2015.09.26 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
25:00 第6節 ローマ 5 - 1 カルピ
27:45 第6節 ナポリ 2 - 1 ユベントス

2015.09.27 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
19:30 第6節 ジェノア 1 - 0 ミラン
22:00 第6節 ボローニャ 1 - 2 ウディネーゼ
22:00 第6節 ヴェローナ 1 - 2 ラツィオ
22:00 第6節 サッスオーロ 1 - 1 キエーボ
22:00 第6節 トリノ 2 - 1 パレルモ
27:45 第6節 インテル 1 - 4 フィオレンティーナ

2015.09.28 Mon

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
26:00 第6節 フロジノーネ 2 - 0 エンポリ
28:00 第6節 アタランタ 2 - 1 サンプドリア


FOOTBALL COUNTDOWNS特集
PUMA ONE特集
中間評価
欧州移籍情報
Jリーグ移籍情報
hikari

順位表

得点ランキング