リーガエスパニョーラ

2015 2016
8月 9月 10月 11月 12月 1月 2月 3月 4月 5月
第1節 第2節 第3節 第4節 第5節 第6節 第7節 第8節 第9節 第10節
第11節 第12節 第13節 第14節 第15節 第16節 第17節 第18節 第19節 第20節
第21節 第22節 第23節 第24節 第25節 第26節 第27節 第28節 第29節 第30節
第31節 第32節 第33節 第34節 第35節 第36節 第37節 第38節

2015.01.02 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
24:00 第18節 エスパニョール 0 - 0 バルセロナ
28:30 第18節 アトレティコ・マドリー 1 - 0 レバンテ
30:05 第18節 マラガ 2 - 0 セルタ

2015.01.03 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
20:00 第18節 ラージョ 2 - 2 レアル・ソシエダ
24:00 第18節 ベティス 0 - 4 エイバル
24:00 第18節 グラナダ 2 - 1 セビージャ
26:15 第18節 デポルティボ 1 - 2 ビジャレアル
26:15 第18節 ビルバオ 2 - 2 ラス・パルマス
28:30 第18節 バレンシア 2 - 2 レアル・マドリー

2016.01.04 Mon

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:30 第18節 スポルティング・ヒホン 1 - 2 ヘタフェ

2016.01.09 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
24:00 第19節 バルセロナ 4 - 0 グラナダ
26:15 第19節 ヘタフェ 1 - 0 ベティス
26:15 第19節 セビージャ 2 - 0 ビルバオ
28:30 第19節 レアル・マドリー 5 - 0 デポルティボ
30:05 第19節 レバンテ 2 - 1 ラージョ

2016.01.10 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
20:00 第19節 ビジャレアル 2 - 0 スポルティング・ヒホン
24:00 第19節 レアル・ソシエダ 2 - 0 バレンシア
26:15 第19節 ラス・パルマス 1 - 1 マラガ
26:15 第19節 エイバル 2 - 1 エスパニョール
28:30 第19節 セルタ 0 - 2 アトレティコ・マドリー

2016.01.16 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
24:00 第20節 セビージャ 2 - 1 マラガ
26:15 第20節 セルタ 4 - 3 レバンテ
28:30 第20節 ビジャレアル 0 - 0 ベティス
30:05 第20節 レアル・ソシエダ 1 - 1 デポルティボ

2016.01.17 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
20:00 第20節 バレンシア 2 - 2 ラージョ
24:00 第20節 レアル・マドリー 5 - 1 スポルティング・ヒホン
26:15 第20節 ラス・パルマス 0 - 3 アトレティコ・マドリー
26:15 第20節 ヘタフェ 3 - 1 エスパニョール
28:30 第20節 バルセロナ 6 - 0 ビルバオ

2016.01.18 Mon

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:30 第20節 エイバル 5 - 1 グラナダ

2016.01.22 Fri

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:30 第21節 スポルティング・ヒホン 5 - 1 レアル・ソシエダ

2016.01.23 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
24:00 第21節 マラガ 1 - 2 バルセロナ
26:15 第21節 エスパニョール 2 - 2 ビジャレアル
28:30 第21節 グラナダ 3 - 2 ヘタフェ
30:05 第21節 ラージョ 3 - 0 セルタ

2016.01.24 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
20:00 第21節 ビルバオ 5 - 2 エイバル
24:00 第21節 アトレティコ・マドリー 0 - 0 セビージャ
26:15 第21節 デポルティボ 1 - 1 バレンシア
28:30 第21節 ベティス 1 - 1 レアル・マドリー

2016.01.25 Mon

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
28:30 第21節 レバンテ 3 - 2 ラス・パルマス

2016.01.30 Sat

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
24:00 第22節 バルセロナ 2 - 1 アトレティコ・マドリー
26:15 第22節 エイバル 1 - 2 マラガ
26:15 第22節 ヘタフェ 0 - 1 ビルバオ
28:30 第22節 ビジャレアル 1 - 0 グラナダ
30:05 第22節 レアル・ソシエダ 2 - 1 ベティス

2016.01.31 Sun

キックオフ ホーム スコア アウェイ
20:00 第22節 セビージャ 3 - 1 レバンテ
24:00 第22節 バレンシア 0 - 1 スポルティング・ヒホン
26:15 第22節 ラス・パルマス 2 - 1 セルタ
28:30 第22節 レアル・マドリー 6 - 0 エスパニョール


PUMA ONE特集
欧州移籍情報
Jリーグ移籍情報
hikari

順位表

得点ランキング